Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My friend love it
Arrived in time, well presented in a box. Will make an exellent present. Looks exactly like the photo provided. Very pleased with my choise. Very beautiful brooch. Bought it for a friend of mine and she absolutly love it. Now thinking to order one for my mum.
Published on 16 Mar. 2012 by Maggie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Made of plastic very small.
I sent ut back
Published 5 months ago by Cheery chappie


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My friend love it, 16 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch (Jewellery)
Arrived in time, well presented in a box. Will make an exellent present. Looks exactly like the photo provided. Very pleased with my choise. Very beautiful brooch. Bought it for a friend of mine and she absolutly love it. Now thinking to order one for my mum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful gift idea, 9 Sept. 2011
By 
Yulia Alepko (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch (Jewellery)
This really lovely brooch will make an amazing gift - I found tiny pearl particularly cute. It also looks lovely on a dress or a blouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellen buy especially for the price, 28 Mar. 2011
By 
Miss L. Bloor "..." (Leicester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch (Jewellery)
I bought this as part of a present for my Grandma's birthday, it came a day late but my Grandma hasn't stopped raving about it. It is good quality; gold plated with a pearl and looks much more expensive than the cheap price tag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!, 7 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch (Jewellery)
Purchased as a gift. Delivery was extremely prompt, item reasonably packaged.
The body (stem) of the brooch looks of a much superior quality than you would expect for the price, overall extremely pleased. Not a problem for myself, however the red of the petals is not enamelled or shiny and is more like a pillarbox bright red than it appears in the picture - the only give away of the low price! Definitely recommend, many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely brooch, 10 Mar. 2011
By 
Mrs. Marianne Dickson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch (Jewellery)
Bought this brooch as a gift but was tempted to keep it! (I didn't). Didn't expect much for the price but it was a lovely little brooch and the detail on the rose was very nice - well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 24 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch (Jewellery)
Ive bought this as a wedding gift for my grandparents and was dubious when I ordered as to its quality due to the cheap price tag. I was very pleasantly supprised when it arrived as they are of lovely quality. Hope my grandparents like them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Brooch, 18 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch (Jewellery)
This is a very nice quality brooch with a beautiful Red Rose -looks far more expensive than it actually is -my wife loves it -100% recommended -just right -ignore the comments that it's too small -it's a Brooch designed to be worn -and it looks lovely. It comes in a smart presentation box which enhances the gift idea.

Super Quality, Fabulous Price and Fast Delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 2 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch (Jewellery)
This broche was beautifully made and looked amazing. It looks more expensive than it actually is and the quality is great. i got it for my aunt and she thought it was just so amazing and the shipping was very fast and very good protection to the broche
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rose pin, 16 July 2012
This review is from: Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch (Jewellery)
I ordered this for my Aunt's birthday. It arrived earlier than the stated date which was a nice suprise and was well made and came well packaged. Only concern is maybe a bit expensive as it is very small. Overall a great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch (Jewellery)
Really a nice looking brooch: the details are finished well and the visual impression is very pleasant. Definitely a good object to wear and to look at, with a pleasant contrast coming from the red of the rose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Meadow Gold Plated Red Rose With Pearls Flower Brooch
£8.01
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews