Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2012
This product was a gift for a friend overseas.
I was disappointed when I received them as they are quite flimsy.
I considered returning them, but had little time before flying overseas.
Feedback from recipient is the butterflies don't hold the earrings and are very flimsy.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Couldn't disagree more with the review I read. These are super wee earrings - excellent quality and great value for money. My daughter loves them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Very impressed with these earrings. Good solid sterling silver. The backs are substantial, as are the posts.
Bought for my 10 year old daughter who was delighted with them. They are detailed and the quality is such that an adult would wear them also. Excellent product, superb value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I ordered these as a treat - truly are very nice looking, stamped and small and delicate enough!
Not too flashy, but are lovely set and with detail.
Arrived quickly and in a great little box too! Perfect for a gift!

Very happy with them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Bought for my daughter who has just had her ears pierced and is madly involved in horses, needless to say when she opened these she loved them. All boxed up very nicely, delivered on time and well protected. A great gift & service all round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
These horse head ear rings are quite tiny, but good quality silver. Just the thing for horse mad girls and teenagers. Bought as a gift for one such teenager and hope she likes them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
My god child just adores horses and was very very happy with the Silver Horses Head Stud Earrings.
I myself find the earrings small, but she just adores it, which counts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
BEAUTIFUL, MUCH PRETTIER IN REAL LIFE. AMAZING QUALITY! SO PLEASED I ALSO PURCHASED THE MATCHING NECKLACE. MY DAUGHTER LOVES HER GIFT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
My 16 year old cousin absolutely loves this for her birthday, as she is besotted with horses. A bit on small side but very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
My daughter loved these earrings and wears them all the time. Great for a any horsey fan. Great birthday or christmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.