Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2013
Great quality, great design
A lovey piece of jewellery would make a great gift for any occasion
Lightweight and sparkly
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
beautiful bracelet in nice thick solid silver which reeks quality and beauty......and sold at a very keen price point...what more could you want!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I thought for the price its a fantastic present for mum/girlfriend/grandma :) looking forward to giving it o the girlfriend :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
The bracelet arrived quickly, securely packed and looks brilliant...definitely worth the money and the girlfriend loves it
only downside is that it keeps twisting but the bracelet is too good to be bothered about that
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Made an awesome valentines gift the girlfriend loved it thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Excellent delivery, looks great but haven't given it to my partner yet but as she liked the necklace very much will certaianly love this and the earings which arrived yesterday.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
This item is for a present and it is perfect! Looks just like the picture and great price, really lovely, would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
At first my wife loved it, so far it has had two links broken. very cheaply made wont buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
nice a bit small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
I purchased this for my girlfriend, and we're very happy with the quality and the visual beauty of this. It has on one occasion, broken, where the ringlet, holding the clasp to a heart pulled open, but as this was indoors, thankfully, we didn't lose the bracelet. It was repaired easily, and we pay more attention to it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)