Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Graet for diplaying on a market stall
Bought this as selling jewellery on the market stall. Great product as it does not take up a huge amount of space.
Published on 29 May 2011 by Mr. Martin Brereton

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job but not good quality
I bought this product, despite reading the 3* review thinking perhaps the reviewer had made a mistake. Unfortunately, I was wrong.

The picture shown for the 3 tier bangle display looked fantastic and when I read that it was made of black leatherette, I automatically thought the product would be stylish and professional looking.

Although the item...
Published on 17 Mar 2011 by S Raja


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job but not good quality, 17 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Watch Bangle Bracelet Display Unit Stand Black Leatherette By FlissyTM
I bought this product, despite reading the 3* review thinking perhaps the reviewer had made a mistake. Unfortunately, I was wrong.

The picture shown for the 3 tier bangle display looked fantastic and when I read that it was made of black leatherette, I automatically thought the product would be stylish and professional looking.

Although the item arrived promptly and was securely wrapped, when I opened the package, I was disappointed to notice that the leather was torn in some places and there was, what appeared to me, glue marks where the leather material joined together. Also, when I placed one of my beady-styled bangles around the tier, i noticed it left dent marks on the leatherette.

Generally, it does what it is meant to do and from afar the product looks good but up close you can see that it does not have the quality finish one would expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars :/, 10 Jan 2011
By 
This review is from: 3 Tier Watch Bangle Bracelet Display Unit Stand Black Leatherette By FlissyTM
The product does It's job, but the product isn't well finished, looking handmade. Upon removing it from its original packaging, the leather like material on different pieces stuck together and ended up ripping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Graet for diplaying on a market stall, 29 May 2011
By 
Mr. Martin Brereton (Hemel Hempstead, Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 3 Tier Watch Bangle Bracelet Display Unit Stand Black Leatherette By FlissyTM
Bought this as selling jewellery on the market stall. Great product as it does not take up a huge amount of space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: 3 Tier Watch Bangle Bracelet Display Unit Stand Black Leatherette By FlissyTM
great item, keeps all my watches neat and tidy and shows them off on this great display
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bangle bracelet display, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Watch Bangle Bracelet Display Unit Stand Black Leatherette By FlissyTM
The display is crocked and it fell apart,,the glue seams came undone, so I have just binned it money wasted again,,,,save your money and buy somewhere else,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Watch Bangle Bracelet Display Unit Stand Black Leatherette By FlissyTM
Great service and great product was happy with what i got and would recommend the product.
great prices as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews