Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars28
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2012
The product description does not tell you a size, however the photo says 20cm liners - reality is that they are 20cm at the top, but the base is only 17cm diameter.... don't be mislead by the photo.
11 comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
These are sold as "20cm" cake tin liners. However, if you measure the diameter at the base, it is 16cm, not 20cm.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
I always use these siliconised cake liners when I make a Victoria sponge and get perfect results every time. As the cake batter rises in the oven, it slides up the tall sides of the liner, which makes a deeper cake. The overall effect is impressive. I recommend these liners to all my cake making friends. Tip - Do not buy the 'grease proof' liners as the cake sticks to the paper when you pull it off. The liners are also useful to put in bowls when serving snacks - makes for easier cleaning 😉
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Nice quality liners, the paper is not too thin so holds the cake mix without falling apart. I use for cheesecakes and they do the job perfectly.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I have been using these for some time and needed to replenish my stock, only to find that the main high street supplier no longer carries them, I am convinced that they help my cakes to rise high and straight, and was really glad to find them online.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Advertised as 20cm, the packaging has this printed on it also. The base diameter is actually 16cm and much too small for my cake tins.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
The packaging states that these are 20 cm but they measure 16 cm and are useless for my cake tins. The description says they measure 24 x 21.6 x 10.2 cm which is obviously wrong. I returned these for a refund.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Can't go wrong with this product, fsb for baking. Quick and simple way of lining cake tin. Have bought before and will continue as so good!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
I am really pleased with these liners have used them twice with no sticking , cheaper ones make my cakes stick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Great idea but sizing completely misleading! These will never fit a 20cm cake tin as they are much too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)