Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!!!! What more can I say??, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1 (Watch)
Came on time.(No pun intended)

The Millionaires Watch!

For the man who knows where their best bang for the buck is!

Nice clean, uncluttered looking watch.
Good sweeping hand. Does around 6bps.
More expensive watches such as R***x do 8bps. Think I would rather save my money for the extra 2 beats.

Seikos own in house movement.

No rubbish £100.00 swatch eta movements in this beauty like you find in the OM**AS who then charge you thousands more for the name.

Good to see the movement through the back case.

There is no modifications to the working in this watch, just pure genius engineering.

More expensive brands tend to have some cogs, rotors replaced by shiny gold ones into the cheap eta modules to look sexy and then rip you off for the privilege.

You will not be dissappointed with this purchase.

This watch can also be put on leather straps to give it a more dressy look.

Very pleased indeeD!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service , Great watch !, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1 (Watch)
Have been looking to buy a cheap automatic watch for sometime was thinking of getting a in----a but too many bad reviews. Anyway took the plunge and paid a little bit extra for a branded name, ordered on Friday arrived next day about 2pm well packaged direct from amazon .Watch covered protective plastic and card not a mark on item , had to remove one link to fit wrist easily done within minutes . So far working well , lasts about 3 days if not wearing . Looks the part ' great service and product .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and very classic looking Seiko, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1 (Watch)
This is great and classic (Blancpain)looking automatic Seiko. It has a bit of a Blancpainish FiftyFathoms look especially if you change the steel bracelet to a black leather strap..
The watch is quite heavy but moderately sized so the weight must come from the quality of the materials
The bezel has nice glossy coating and the glass is domed which both give a bit more class and expensiveness to the look. The bezel moves very easily.
The Case has nice glossy steel curved sides which is also more to the A class segment.
The movement is a very accurate quality Seiko Movement but without hand wind and hacking. This means that it can only be "charged" by wearing and to set the accurate time with the second hand you need to turn the crown, pulled in the 2nd position, just a little away from you to hold the second hand in place and hen release it in the right moment.
The week day can be changed by turning the crown away from you in first position and the date by turning towards you.
I recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have a few watches and this is my favoriate, 23 Feb 2013
By 
Mr R (London. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1 (Watch)
This is my second Seiko watch and I am impressed by the quality for the price. The face is great, nice size and very readable; It is a 1/6 of a TAG and well worth it. The strap could be a little better, but for the price I would give it 10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch, 18 July 2013
By 
T. H. Illingworth "Tim" (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1 (Watch)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend - great watch, good movement and also if you're into modifying there are loads of different faces / hands / bezels available for this model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars watch, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1 (Watch)
Arrived well packaged and protected in the stipulated time . I have been wearing this watch constantly for about a week now and is proving to be accurate , I find is attractive and a heavy , quality build watch , easy to read with my tired old eyes even in the dark . It is comfortable after removing 2 links . Over all I am a happy bunny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must for any Collector, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1 (Watch)
Nice timepiece with a classic, timeless & chic look.
Can be worn for dress or sport for that subtle attraction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1 (Watch)
amazing watch. day in two language was bit confused at first but when you know how to set up the watch you gonna love this product. This is the best seiko in this price you can get. Absolutely brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Watch, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1 (Watch)
This is the first watch I've bought and its brlliant, looks great and keeps good time, not too heavy or big, I would recommend this watch to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SNZH55J1, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1 (Watch)
just received my Seiko watch and it looks beautiful.its going to look so good on my wrist and I cant wait to show it off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Seiko Men's 5 Automatic Watch SNZH55K1
£121.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews