Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb!
This can be worn underneath a tshirt in cold weather rather than having to wear movement restricting jackets. The warmth and comfort are great. Should have bought one of these years ago. A must have for any keen golfer!
Published on 1 May 2012 by chrism

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars nice but...
I really love this top but was disappointed as it is a little on the small size, I know th3wy are meant to be tight but could barely get over my head! - so be aware ping is smallish
Published 15 months ago by sue-b


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb!, 1 May 2012
This can be worn underneath a tshirt in cold weather rather than having to wear movement restricting jackets. The warmth and comfort are great. Should have bought one of these years ago. A must have for any keen golfer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 7 Jan. 2012
Bought two of these for my husband in XXL because he is quite a big man, both fitted perfectly and he was very pleased with them. Downside is that he is playing golf more often than before he got the tops! Would recommend to any winter golfer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm winter, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just as expected on time and will do the job.
Good to add extra layer
Silky finish good for under shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PING COMPRESSION BASE LAYERS, 29 Dec. 2010
Ordered a black and white version of the PING compression base layer top for my husband who is both a keen golfer and runner. He loves them both and has actually worn them as 'normal' fashion wear underneath a V neck jumper. Throughly recommend item. Size is relatively standard so you can feel confident that the size you normally wear will also fit in this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bnwt 2011/12 Ping Underpar Ii Golf Compression Top White Xxl, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Go for it , at £20 it pretty decent. the sleeves do have a Ping logo and design near the cuff that is not shown , but nothing too fancy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, feels good, and by gum it keeps you good!, 7 Jan. 2014
By 
M. B. Hollands (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made, perfectly proportioned for me, and keeps me warm and comfortable.

Also I have found that it stays white despite numerous washings, something others have failed to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars nice but..., 30 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2013 Ping Collection Under Par II Golf Cold Gear Compression Mock Base Layer (Apparel)
I really love this top but was disappointed as it is a little on the small size, I know th3wy are meant to be tight but could barely get over my head! - so be aware ping is smallish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered very quickly as per Amazon's usual good service. Have used the shirt for several rounds of golf in some pretty horrible weather and it had kept me warm and comfortable. Excellent price and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews