Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
Have used these nappies for both babies. Great performing eco-nappy and will biodegrade much quicker than all those nasty plastic ones...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Very good nappies at a good price. When using do not feel chemical smell, do not soak. Holding baby hips in good position.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Not much to say about these, the perfect nappie for babies bottoms. No nappie rash, very comfie. I'm ordering them again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Eco-friendly and works very well - haven't had any leaks, fits well and happy baby. Great product that comes recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Arrived in good time. Great nappies and fit very well / no leakages! Feels good that they are a bit bio degradable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
These are brilliant nappys so soft and eco friendly. we are as pleased as punch being able to buy these. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Love these nappies. They were brilliant for both my boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Great nappies, no leaks other than the odd poonami.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2011
The wrapping of the nappies say size 2 on the outside, but actually contains size 1.
Too bad, as now I can't use them, my baby has grown out of size 1 already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)