Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice laces
Nice laces. Perfect length for my walking boots / shoes. Good choice of colours too! I bought these to have in the car as spares as have been caught out before when a pair has snapped. Will def. buy again.
Published 23 months ago by L. Moss

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Look great - would not however describe them as heavy
They look good and the choice of colours is great plus they seem inexpensive. However the only reason I bought these was because they were described as ‘heavy’, and having received them I’m not sure how they could in any way be classed as heavy. Certainly compared to the 2 or 3 pairs of boots that I have (and my wife’s) they are substantially...
Published 2 months ago by Macca


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice laces, 10 Sep 2012
By 
L. Moss (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice laces. Perfect length for my walking boots / shoes. Good choice of colours too! I bought these to have in the car as spares as have been caught out before when a pair has snapped. Will def. buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch laces., 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hiking Boot Laces Heavy Cord 150cm Coloured (Apparel)
Bought 2 pairs for my Brasher walking boots. Great quality fit well and as an added bonus they do not come undone easily when walking in shrub and such like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hiking Boot Laces Heavy Cord 150cm Coloured (Apparel)
This pair of laces seems strong enough to support my trekking shoes. It doesn't get any better than this for this price. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No problems encountered. Arrived on time. 'Does what it says on the tin'. Good value for money. Would recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were to replace some in sons trainers. The originals were flourescent green and son was not keen. These were as stated and arrived on time. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Round Cord 5mm x 150cm Hiking Walking Work Boots laces, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Round Cord 5mm x 150cm Hiking Walking Work Boots laces were purchased as spares for use when walking in the Paek District. I have not had occassion to use them yet, but they appear to be okay and should do the job if/when req'd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Briiliant, 8 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just received my laces this morning and they are just what i was looking for. And they look better on my hiking shoes than the original ones as these are much brighter. I'm off on holiday shortly so I ordered two pairs. The ones on my shoes wore out very quickly so i'll see how theses ones go. I will write another report when i come back from abroad. But thank you to the supplier for sending them out quickly and the nice helpful letter that came with the items that gives me peace of mind if i need to contact them direct if i have any issues. That alone deserves the 5 stars i give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Round cord laces, 10 July 2014
In my work boots and have taken a beating with no issues so far. Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Laces, 9 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice laces. I haven't had them long enough to see how well they wear and tear but they do seem quite durable. I would definitely purchase again...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hiking Laces, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with these when they arrived, which was the next day. I ordered for my Doc Martins and they look great. I have had them in for about 5 months and they still look as good as when I first put them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews