Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars53
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: BlackSize: n/aChange
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2014
What I've found about the GoPro system is that how you use the thing is pretty much limited by your imagination when it comes to mounting options. While I intend to use this on a climbing helmet, I've already used the extension arm on the Head Strap to get a better view of myself while scrambling.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
A great piece of kit, but don't be tempted to buy replica sticky pads for the mounts; they don't work and you'll lose the go pro! Buy only genuine go pro sticky pads for the mounts.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
great, solid mount all round. Can be appied to so many sports! Ive got footage from mountain biking, skiing, motor cross and drifting to name a few. Great for POV angles
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
very good . But I find myself using only the base with out the arm so much . I don't really take footage of my face . Think before you spend your Money .
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Sadly I bought this for my husbands ski trip. On the first day it came unstuck. Thankfully it was 'caught' by someone else as he was stationary at the time, but it could have been costly. The mount needs to be fixed much better, so he will be drilling it into place when he gets home ready for next year. very disappointing.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
The best accessory for the Gopro, because it's the only one that the pieces are not offset, you don't need 3 pieces for the camera to face the right way.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Does what it is meant to do as used on snowboard helmet. What more can you say... tough, durable and fits well. Fine bit of kit.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Not cheap (like all GoPro stuff), but well-made. Gives me new ways to video the family (and, of course, myself!)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
GOOD PRODUCT GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY PERFECT FOR THE EXTREME SPORTS I M REALLY HAPPY AND IT IS USEFULL
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Doesn't look very exciting but can't wait to use this on our skiing holiday! Also, the kids will be fighting over who gets to use it so won't mind wearing their helmets for a change!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Attach HERO Cams to Any Solid Helmet. Includes Extendable Arm