Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely Worth Purchasing
I bought this DVD mainly because of my admiration for Mike Tyson. I must say, I have not been let down in the slightest. His journey to becoming the greatest ever heavyweight boxer is telling, and you cannot help but admire him even more. Tyson is at large a misunderstood person, so it is interesting to hear more about what he went through, and why he became the man he...
Published 6 months ago by Godders

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
There was too much talk and not enough boxing so I was very disappointed especially with the Mohammed Ali DVD.
Published 17 months ago by Ann Carter


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYSON/ALI (Boxset) [DVD] (DVD)
There was too much talk and not enough boxing so I was very disappointed especially with the Mohammed Ali DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely Worth Purchasing, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYSON/ALI (Boxset) [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD mainly because of my admiration for Mike Tyson. I must say, I have not been let down in the slightest. His journey to becoming the greatest ever heavyweight boxer is telling, and you cannot help but admire him even more. Tyson is at large a misunderstood person, so it is interesting to hear more about what he went through, and why he became the man he did.
Great DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Muhammad ali and mike Tyson are two of the greatest boxers in the history of the heavyweight division apart ..., 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYSON/ALI (Boxset) [DVD] (DVD)
Muhammad ali and mike Tyson are two of the greatest boxers in the history of the heavyweight division apart from rocky Marciano but good dvds didn't like ali rap but the Tyson story was the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy IT, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYSON/ALI (Boxset) [DVD] (DVD)
Worth buying, seeing Tyson and getting an understanding of one of the most ferocious fighters in his time. The extra Ali DVDs just adds to the value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great deal!, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYSON/ALI (Boxset) [DVD] (DVD)
Great deal! The Deal would have been even better, if they showed before, which DVDs are included in the box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of vthe best boxing vidios i have seen, 23 Sep 2012
By 
R. J. Bevington "mad bob" (studley uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYSON/ALI (Boxset) [DVD] (DVD)
the video was full of action and the commentary on the fights was great,i watched the video on a big screen and it was like being there.thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPERB !, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYSON/ALI (Boxset) [DVD] (DVD)
Great DVDs of both amazing boxers i was really impressed with Ali's in particular it was great as it showed that he was more than just a boxer but a worldwide icon on the 2ND disc part 2 the Ali rap is a bonus but if your just interested in him and the boxing it is not really worth the watch in my opinion, good packaging an arrived on time ! very happy with the product and most absolutely worth buying for the price !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tyson ali, 25 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYSON/ALI (Boxset) [DVD] (DVD)
great value for money i bought these as stocking fillers for my son who loves boxing but i think maybe a bit to intense for him hes only 10. me personally its not something id watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 23 Feb 2011
This review is from: TYSON/ALI (Boxset) [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this box set for myself, and was so pleased that i bought another one for a present for someone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TYSON/ALI (Boxset) [DVD]
18.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews