Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it..
Bought this for my daughter of 5. Its good because there is singing not just words like other sing alongs I have bought. Even though she knows the words to most of the song as she is a big Barbie fan.
Published on 25 Oct 2011 by Mother of one...

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for girls but disappointing songs
This was purchased for my 6 year old daughter who is massively into Barbie & the films. She has enjoyed singing along although only a few weeks after having it, is now rarely putting it on. My main & only disappointment with this is there are 12 songs but from only 4 films so I feel with how many Barbie films out, they could have covered far more films.
Published on 11 May 2011 by Cheekybabe


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for girls but disappointing songs, 11 May 2011
This review is from: Barbie Sing-Along [DVD] (DVD)
This was purchased for my 6 year old daughter who is massively into Barbie & the films. She has enjoyed singing along although only a few weeks after having it, is now rarely putting it on. My main & only disappointment with this is there are 12 songs but from only 4 films so I feel with how many Barbie films out, they could have covered far more films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed Barbie Fan, 2 May 2011
This review is from: Barbie Sing-Along [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD has really good songs but when selecting songs individually it is extremely slow. This isn't ideal as 5 year old daughter gets frustrated with the length of time to load every song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it.., 25 Oct 2011
This review is from: Barbie Sing-Along [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my daughter of 5. Its good because there is singing not just words like other sing alongs I have bought. Even though she knows the words to most of the song as she is a big Barbie fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sing Along with Barbie - Don't Be Shy!, 8 May 2010
By 
N. J. Ip (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is such a great idea! Anyone who's watched the multitude of Barbie feature films with their children will know, firstly, how (surprisingly) entertaining they are, and secondly, how catchy the songs are, in true musical theatre/Disneyesque fashion.

My two daughters (aged 3 & 6) enjoy to sing along and dance to the songs when the films are on, so a selection of songs from multiple films on one DVD, complete with the relevant film footage and on-screen lyrics is a guaranteed winner - and they love it!

You can opt to play all 12 songs, or select a particular favourite, and each song is introduced verbally with its title and the film it comes from. I bought this as an import as it isn't available to buy on it's own in the UK at present, but it is available in the UK as a package with Barbie and The Three Musketeers: Barbie And The Three Musketeers / Barbie Sing-Along [DVD]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, 20 April 2011
This review is from: Barbie Sing-Along [DVD] (DVD)
my daughters just love this dvd. they have fun singing and dancing for hours end. the songs are from various barbie's dvd stories. would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Busy Mum, 20 Mar 2011
By 
Mrs P (Wales, U.K) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Barbie Sing-Along [DVD] (DVD)
My daughters aged 4 and 7 both loved this singalong dvd.I would have liked a few more songs on there but they were more than happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good find, 6 Jan 2011
By 
K. Murray (swindon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sing-Along [DVD] (DVD)
i got this dvd for my barbie mad 5 year old and she loves it! she finds it hard to read the words as they go along very quickly but as long as your willing to sit down and sing with them its a really great dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves is, 16 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Jackie Ashwel "jacks x" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sing-Along [DVD] (DVD)
Daughter loves all the Barbie songs, so having them on a dvd is great for her. She is still only young and singing the words off by heart, but it does have the words on the screen for any child wanting to learn the correct words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sing-Along [DVD] (DVD)
Great for a girls party or just to sing along to when your getting ready a very good dvd great for girls who love barbie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars barbie, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Sing-Along [DVD] (DVD)
my Grand daughter really loves this DVD she sings along to the dvd constatly and now the words off by heart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie Sing-Along [DVD]
5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews