Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2015
Excellant, prompt delivery! The only reason why not giving 5 stars is I think the cards could be a little thicker. Never the less you get exactly what you pay for and we'll packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
My grandsons love bugs and this will keep them occupied on Christmas morning. They will also learn good vocabulary - higher lower bigger smaller so all round success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Bought as Christmas present. Top trumps at a competitive price. Not played yet but I'm sure it will be as good as the other sets the children have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Hours and hours of fun for my 7 year old who is top trump mad. Very educational and though provoking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Bought these for a local school when we are on holiday, my son loves TT too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
The boys loved this - the more revolting the better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Excellent and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
My grandson loves these cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Play and learn - excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)