Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good little board, 25 Jun 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design (Misc.)
I bought this for my 5 year old and he loves it. The design is good and it seems to be robust enough to take the battering he gives it. Perfect little board for little people. Good price and arrived quickly. I'm sure much fun will be had in the future with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas Present, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design (Misc.)
Ordered for xmas for my three year old son whom decided a week before xmas all he wanted was a skateboard????. I ordered on the Wednesday morning before xmas I was given a delivery date of 29th Dec but thanks to the supplier it arrived on xmas eve. A very happy boy on xmas morning! The board itself seems a good solid board with plenty of instructions for use and maintenance. Would recommend to buy and would certainly use the supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design (Misc.)
This was a christmas present for my daughter (3 years old). She loves it and it is a good size for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my German Spitz dog. It's a ..., 12 Oct 2014
This review is from: Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design (Misc.)
Bought this for my German Spitz dog. It's a work in progress, but just the right size for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars skateboard, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design (Misc.)
The skateboard arrived on time.It is a Christmas present so I cannot pass comment on how good it is.It was delivered in a good sized box so was well protected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars just as advertised, 20 Sep 2013
By 
Ms. T. Thompson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design (Misc.)
This is a great little skateboard, however I think my two year old nephew is too young to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal first board, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design (Misc.)
Bought this for granchild. Small, colourful first board to start off on. Light and easy to carry but robust for a bit of play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design (Misc.)
Good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, loved the item., 11 Jan 2014
This review is from: Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design (Misc.)
Super. Very happy with my buy and the children loved it! Quick delivery, even thou it was Christmas. I was not to happy about i couldn't those design myself, buy it worked put fine :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mini satchel skateboard, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design (Misc.)
This is for my Grand-son's 3rd birthday so havn't had a chance to see it in action yet, it looks a little bit small but I'm sure he will be thrilled with it as it's all he talks about. Just a shame all the design is under the skateboard and can't be seen when using it, but I understand why that is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mini Satchel Skateboard - Robot Design
£9.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews