Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2011
I have bought this for my grandson's christmas and I am sure that he will fall in love with it, there is no way this will be for his sister!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
Bought sprocket as he was one of my childhoods favourite and it lovely, exactly as described, fast delivery, would definitely recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Arrived in time for Christmas. Even with the journey from the UK to Australia, couldn't be happier with this toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Gorgeous. Lovely and soft. My sister was a big Fraggle fan when she was little so I got it for her new baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
beautiful soft cuddley sprocket bot as dark as I thought he would be. Love him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
love it my daughter over the moon thanks very much / / / / / / / / / /
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
present for my mum, she loved it, good quality and very cuddly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
My 3 yr old immediately fell in love with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Nice fraggle rock toy grandson loved it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)