Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gret Flip Flops
I bought a white pair of these and they are so comfortable, I decided to buy another pair. They are so light they take up hardly any room or vertually no weight in your suitcase for your holidays
Published on 21 Feb 2012 by Shoppy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not What I was Expecting
I've had two pairs of croc flip-flops in the past, both the original design, from a time when they only did one design. The second pair broke last summer, and although I couldn't find the original design anymore, I bought these expecting the same degree of comfort. Sadly I was wrong. Not only did they rub between the toes, but they lacked the lovely soft squashy...
Published 6 months ago by Mrs. J. C. Young


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gret Flip Flops, 21 Feb 2012
This review is from: Crocs Crocband Flip, Unisex Adults Flip Flop (Shoes)
I bought a white pair of these and they are so comfortable, I decided to buy another pair. They are so light they take up hardly any room or vertually no weight in your suitcase for your holidays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent value sandals that last well and are a comfy fit., 17 Jun 2014
By 
JK "J. K." (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my husband, size 9, and they're a good, comfy fit. There's plenty of bounce due to the thicker sole and the toe post/thong is soft enough not to cause blistering. His feet are quite wide but there's more than enough room. Straps are cut to be wide enough not to dig into the feet. So far he hasn't had a problem with the Crocs and they're still in good condition after several months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product, 30 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Crocband Flip, Unisex Adults Flip Flop (Shoes)
Quick delivery. I did not realise crocs did flip flops. Product good quality with a non slip tread, ideal around the pool areas. Nice wide fitting. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good flip flops. my old pair are still going strong after 3 year., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good solid flip flops. Good support, I just wish they were in more colours. The fit is right, and they suit a wider foot, which I have.
Very comfortable.
My previous Croc flip flops have worked well with daily use round the house as a slipper, for over 3 years. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These croc Flipflops/ Sandals are great! The fit really well and have great grip on the top and bottom. They are also quite squidgy and soft and allow a lot of movement, would strongly recommend for the price and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and very comfy, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous and good quality. I have been wearing this for a long time and I can't fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sooo comfortable, 14 July 2014
These flip flops are so comfortable, I walk for over 2 hours a day and they are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having purchase flip flops when on holiday, And they last one day.
these are the Rolls Royce of flip flops. after several months of use they are still as comfy and as thick as new (not the thickness of a newspaper page)
I paid about 11 pounds for them the cheap and nasty ones cost 4 pounds but last a day at best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just like slippers, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are really comfy to wear. I have quite wide feet but these fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased.... Perfect for holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews