Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job.
I can't express how much better official cartridges are compared to compatibles. Even from reputable compatible companies, they ruined my last printer. Yes, official is more expensive, but per page, it's still cheap. 1,200 pages advertised, but I got so much more. The trick for spreading the cost is always keep a spare. You can swap it straight away, and don't fall in to...
Published 18 months ago by Martin Cutillo-Rigby

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good product delivered on time!
Published 2 months ago by Jim Stott


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job., 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't express how much better official cartridges are compared to compatibles. Even from reputable compatible companies, they ruined my last printer. Yes, official is more expensive, but per page, it's still cheap. 1,200 pages advertised, but I got so much more. The trick for spreading the cost is always keep a spare. You can swap it straight away, and don't fall in to the trap of rushing to buy one and going for the cheap alternative. If you put the spare in, you've bought yourself a couple of months to leisurely buy the next spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cyan cartridge, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says on the tin. Always lasts longer than you think it will with great quality to the very end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP 126A Magenta Toner, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, HP Toner not a third party one, Works perfectly in my HP printer, wouyld defo buy this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product delivered on time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product at an excellent price, 8 Mar 2014
By 
J. Brooman "archerfan" (Gatwick) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to replace my printer of 8 years with something more substantial due to working from home, and I chose an HP laser jet. My only problem is that the cartridges [there are four, black + three colours] are very expensive. So far I have found this company very reasonable in comparison with some and the service is excellent - free postage and next day delivery! That is astounding!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Probably worth it, 21 Dec 2013
By 
Fandango - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The price of these cartridges does make your eyes water but I would make three points:

1. People who buy non-HP cartridges seem to have more problems than those who do.

2. The rated ink coverage is at 5% so people who find they don't do the stated 1,200 pages may be using more coverage. Manufacturers all work to the same formula which even if not realistic for you is a point of comparison. I have just inserted my third black cartridge (including the original) at 3,549 pages. Given that the factory fitted cartridges are usually "light" I am getting that nominal run or more.

3. HP give you free return labels for recycling. Just put the old cartridge in the box, go to the site, print the label out, stick it on and take it to your post office. It does make me feel a little better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well done, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality was excellent but took a full five days to reach me, and I was beginning to think it had got lost in the mail. Would however reorder when necessary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toner cartridge review, 6 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was not available on a few websites I had tried so this was a good price and arrived quickly. Product is good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best for my printer, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best for my printer... have tried cheaper alternatives, but they didn't last the course. I find I get good prints until the powder runs out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews