Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars banana stress reliever
Purchased for a laugh for a friends 60th. Good quality, durable material and fit for purpose. Would actually look good in a fruit bowl!!
Published on 27 Oct 2011 by Dory

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ouch
it split on my leg and now burns , and i dont even know whats in the damn banana !!
Published 5 months ago by jake thompson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars banana stress reliever, 27 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Banana Shaped Stress Reliever (Toy)
Purchased for a laugh for a friends 60th. Good quality, durable material and fit for purpose. Would actually look good in a fruit bowl!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Going bananas for my banana!, 7 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Banana Shaped Stress Reliever (Toy)
I bought it as a secret santa gift for someone in the office who eats banana sandwiches every day ... It went down a storm and no one in the office can resist a play when they walk past! Seems pretty durable, very squishy, and great comedy value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ouch, 14 Feb 2014
This review is from: Banana Shaped Stress Reliever (Toy)
it split on my leg and now burns , and i dont even know whats in the damn banana !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fun...bit flakey though, 9 Feb 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banana Shaped Stress Reliever (Toy)
My son saw this at school and asked for one for Christmas, on recieving it he thought it was fab and the whole family have used it. Its very durable and fun to use when stressed or just plain bored! The only snag is because its been used a lot the outer coating begins to flake off! Shame really as this then lets the dirt in and makes it look grubby.
But overall lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of Fun, 5 May 2014
By 
Mr. A. Jones "Book Raven" (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banana Shaped Stress Reliever (Toy)
this was bought as a bit of fun, but like the picture shows you can squeeze it, well don't squeeze to tight as it does busrt with white liquid coming out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE, 24 Mar 2014
By 
G. J. Myatt "GLD" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Banana Shaped Stress Reliever (Toy)
It doesn't state what it's made of or what it's filled with, whatever it is can cause a burning sensation, do not give to young children or animals, & i suggest people email the seller to ask them to list what it is made of, it's contents & put a warning on it of at least 5 years of age & keep away from pets. this is the only contact address i have found :- sales@diabolicalgifts.com
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fun for silly present, 29 Dec 2013
By 
T. Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banana Shaped Stress Reliever (Toy)
Bought as secret Santa and got laughs, the more squeezed it got the more floppy it got - and more "floppy adult humour" laughs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected..., 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banana Shaped Stress Reliever (Toy)
I expected it to be a gel-like filled banana.
Instead it's just water filled. It didn't specify what it actually is. I've seen this other gel-like banana other places, and expected this to be it.
This is pretty much like squeezing a bag of water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 18 Oct 2013
By 
J. Batterbee (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banana Shaped Stress Reliever (Toy)
Bought this as a gift for someone who is a banana and it will go down a treat. Arrived very quickly. Happy all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Secret Santa, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banana Shaped Stress Reliever (Toy)
This was bought for a secret santa prezi, it was one of the best presents in the sack, everyone wanted a go!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Banana Shaped Stress Reliever
5.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews