Customer Reviews


207 Reviews
5 star:
 (170)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality
Purchased for my girlfriend's christmas- it looks brilliant! It is quite heavy but I like that about it, looks sturdy and very classy. Lovely Rose gold finish and I am sure it will make a great christmas gift for anyone.
Published 14 months ago by Alan Ritchie

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Fake, sold at similar price to real ones so an absolute disgrace! Do not buy!
Published 3 months ago by Thomas Eastwood


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 20 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128 (Watch)
Fake, sold at similar price to real ones so an absolute disgrace! Do not buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No guarantee, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128 (Watch)
Not happy with the fact that there wasn't a guarantee/warranty for the watch?? You dont buy a watch like that without a warranty surely??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 70 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Suspect it is fake, 3 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128 (Watch)
The watch is lovely, seems to keep time etc and looks like a Michael kors watch however I have had it reviewed by a watch shop (stockists of Michael kors) who state it isn't genuine. Unimpressed since it cost a similar price to the real watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128 (Watch)
Purchased for my girlfriend's christmas- it looks brilliant! It is quite heavy but I like that about it, looks sturdy and very classy. Lovely Rose gold finish and I am sure it will make a great christmas gift for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AVOID THIS SELLER AT ALL COSTS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128 (Watch)
I purchased this watch for my daughters 14th birthday present, it worked for about 3 months, then stopped, I thought it was the battery but it wasn't, I sent it to 2 places who could not repair it....... I could not return it because the policy was only for 6 weeks after purchase......AVOID THIS SELLER AT ALL COSTS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stopped working after a week!!, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128 (Watch)
I brought this watch for my Girlfriend in January 2014 as she originally wanted one for christmas.
The watch itself looks lovely and she loved it also. However the watch stopped ticking after 1 week!!! I have had the battery changed twice by two different watch shops and its still doesn't work!!
It seems I was sold a faulty watch. Would like to exchange it ASAP as although the price is good, I wouldn't of brought the watch if it advertised the fact it will only last a week!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Present, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128 (Watch)
My partner got me this for my birthday, I didn't think I'd like a big watch but I love it. The colour, detail and everything else. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, but had to send it back, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128 (Watch)
Thought it might be to good to be true, £113 compared to £230 in the shops, but I took a punt as a gift for the GF, on first inspection it looked great, however after a half day use, the rose gold started to wear off, a few of my friends have ordered other ones in gold and rose gold with similar issues, so price must be reflected in the watch having a defect. Ended up sending it back got a full refund in 2 days so great customer service there. I would just got into a local store and buy one and pay the extra money. Purchased same watch and had no issues from beaverbrooks. its a shame as watch itself is nice for a fashion highstreet one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch was great at first, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128 (Watch)
Watch was great at first, but only had it a few months and the rose gold plate has started to wear of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars but after taking it to a jewellers there satisfied that it's not fake, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128 (Watch)
At first glance I thought it was fake as box looked tatty and the booklet wasn't stamped with MK stamp of guarantee, but after taking it to a jewellers there satisfied that it's not fake :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ladies Rose Gold Chronograph Bracelet Watch MK5128
£124.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews