Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars59
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£44.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2015
I did try an 'aftermarket' toner cartridge; and I did get ghost images on my printouts. Now I'm back on the genuine Brother toner, all that has ceased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Excellent service once again. does what its supposed to do.
Why do you have to use so many words in these reviews, surely it should be my choice!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Following problems with an compatible version, Brother advised me to use a branded cartridge, as they could not give advice about non-branded versions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Just like Any other time I have ordered toner cartridges through Amazon, it arrived on time and in good order. What more is there to say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Great quality prints every time. Printer itself a bit noisy but works in Windows/ Linux. Good home/office solution for a printer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Runs out suspiciously fast. Not sure if it is the fault of my printer or the toner cartridge. Costs an arm and a leg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
What can you say? Its a toner, it has ink, and fits the printer. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Just what we needed, and we managed to fit it without too much trouble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Arrived promptly and does what it says on the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Arrived in good time, and all is well :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.