Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well pleased.
I got this to replace my old one. I was a bit unsure how good it was going to be wen I saw it on line. But when it arrived I was well impressed with it. All my worries about the quality were unessory as it was really good.

It arrived early and was very well wrapped and arrived in very good condition.

I will use this company again as their qulity is...
Published 5 months ago by Tiggrrrr

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Thin
It is a cream-white silk scarf with tassels at the ends.

It certainly looks nice, however I am woried that it is very thin, so I think it may fall to pieces very quickly. I have not yet worn it out yet, so I cannot say either way with certainty.

The material is fine, though not of high quality.

It is a good length.

Considering...
Published 2 months ago by David-Alexander Robinson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well pleased., 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf (Apparel)
I got this to replace my old one. I was a bit unsure how good it was going to be wen I saw it on line. But when it arrived I was well impressed with it. All my worries about the quality were unessory as it was really good.

It arrived early and was very well wrapped and arrived in very good condition.

I will use this company again as their qulity is very good and there service is also very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Thin, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf (Apparel)
It is a cream-white silk scarf with tassels at the ends.

It certainly looks nice, however I am woried that it is very thin, so I think it may fall to pieces very quickly. I have not yet worn it out yet, so I cannot say either way with certainty.

The material is fine, though not of high quality.

It is a good length.

Considering there are cheaper white silk scarfs on this website, I was expecting this one to be good quality, though I suppose, in the grad scheme of things, it was still not expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pie hole defender., 17 April 2012
By 
E. H. Evans - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf (Apparel)
A quality item used by me as an old 60's Rocker, now as then to keep the legions of the order of Diptera from the Real Ale refreshment portal whilst motorcycling hither and yon about my legal occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf (Apparel)
this was given as a present and the recipient was very very pleased with it perfect at lodge meetings thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Isadora Duncan....., 9 Mar 2014
By 
L. Barker "Sekhmet" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf (Apparel)
love this, soft feel, great quality.
it was a gift for a friend and she adores it.
it has kept her warm and cosy in the worst UK weather this winter, and looks lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a Gatsby style event!, 25 Feb 2014
By 
Jennifer rollo (Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf (Apparel)
This silk scarf is light weight and well made - perfect for a Great Gatsby event we went to in the summer in NZ. The quality was great for the price and it arrived in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf (Apparel)
I didn't want to pay much for a white silk scarf as it's only to wear to a black tie do and I don't go to many of those. However, this was excellent value and absolutely perfect. It won't keep you warm but it looks fantastic with a dinner suit and a formal coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket., 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf (Apparel)
This product is exactly what it says on the tin. It came in excellent time and in excellent condition well wrapped in cellophane so none of the threads were nicked or out of place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a white silk scarf!, 11 Sep 2011
By 
R. Shand "Octy_Ross." (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf (Apparel)
What more to say? it's a white scarf made of silk :-) I bought this with a white silk pocket hanky, they go well together with my dinner jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf
100% Silk Ivory Cream Scarf by Clermont Direct
15.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews