Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
I ordered this for my godson's 4th birthday as he loves my ear muffs and thought he'd enjoy having his own. These came extremely fast by post, and are cute, fluffy and warm! The head band is adjustable so would fit various ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
These fit my child's head well (she is 5) and are adjustable on both sides as described. The quality of fabric and stitching is good and they keep her ears warm. Good value for money and a much loved Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter - she loves them.
They are well worth the money.
They are extremely soft - not like some earmuffs that hurt your ears)
thanks amazon for another great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2010
Nice earmuffs that are well made. Does the job of keeping my little ones ears warm. They also look more appealing than the expensive 'plastic' ones. Will recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I love these earmuffs they are really comfy and look really attractive and sweet they are adjustable and keep my ears very warm overall these are a good product. but they only bad thing is they sometimes slip off my ears but they are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Couldn't find a pair of ear muffs for my Sons as most were pink and sparkly. These are great so I bought two! They keep my children's ears warm in the cold but look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
from the time i ordered the item to me receiving it, only 3 days had passed. congratulations to all involved from the supplier , through royal mail. an excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
had to rebuy these for this winter as he'd worn his old ones out,he loved them so much, he was always wearing them!fluffy and cute!value for money,speedy delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Bought some ear muffs recently for my 6 year old but they were too small and not very comfortable. These fit perfectly and seem to be of good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I bought these for my penguin obsessed bf, they are the perfect gift for anyone, not just children... hes 23 and they fit.. so I would buy them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)