Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars keep my ears warm
I got those for my sisters little girl she loved them and wouldn't take them off at night she went to bed in them
Published 10 months ago by Mrs. L. D. Harding

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not really for children
I totally agree with the other comment. I bought a pink one for my 5 year old and it does not stay on her head as too big. There is no adjusment on it so there is not much you can do about it. I am very disappointed as it clearly states that it is for children, therefore i only gave it 2 stars.
Published on 28 Mar 2011 by Jen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not really for children, 28 Mar 2011
By 
Jen "Jen" (Oxfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Children's Fluffy Faux Fur Ear Muffs. (Apparel)
I totally agree with the other comment. I bought a pink one for my 5 year old and it does not stay on her head as too big. There is no adjusment on it so there is not much you can do about it. I am very disappointed as it clearly states that it is for children, therefore i only gave it 2 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars keep my ears warm, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got those for my sisters little girl she loved them and wouldn't take them off at night she went to bed in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 2 year old chose the colour of them which they are nice pale pink colour.
They do there job keeping her ears warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gifts, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were ok but didn't fit very well, and didn't last very long. Both girls were really quite happy on Christmas Day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter wanted some. They were pink. They kept her ears warm. They lasted about a year, which was enough as she is too cool for such stuff now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what they say they are. . ., 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 5 year old God Daughter - they are perfect for a child at the price they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheek muffs maybe, but definitely not ear muffs, 2 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. S. Mckie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are NOT childrens ear muffs! When they arrived the covered my daughters cheeks, not her ears. When I put them on me, they were so big that they left the tops of my ears bare. Sadly they were also tightly sewn in so I had a bit of work to do taking it apart, cutting the band down and re-sewing. Disappointing really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fluffy, 11 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is really at the basic end of the earmuff market. They are not quite bent right to fit snugly but will do for this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 29 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as advertised, bright and fluffy, warm and look good. they fit well and do not fall off ! What a treat thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, 14 Nov 2011
Perfect for my five year old, she loves them, won't take them off!! Fast delivery, no issues, will use again, thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews