Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars105
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2015
Little Jimmy the jock at his very best if you havnt got this in your music collection you should have, great for gettin you on your feet love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
was looking 4ward to playing cd was not disappointed fantastic songs great to sing along to (cant get up there though) would thoroughly recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Great music but many tracks stop early, sometimes by tens of seconds. Very disappointing as I otherwise love the convenience of mp3 purchases.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Brings back a lot of memories from the Eighties. Not a good time to be gay or transgender and this man stood up and spoke for all of us.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Like the harmonics what ever happened to them? I listen to the CD from time to time and the music is timeless takes me back to my youth.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2009
There are some albums that get played again and again. Buying this in 2009 reminded me just how talented Jimmy is. I play it most weeks and it's good for the car too. It's an album to suit a variety of moods. Now at a budget price it's great value too.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
an absolutly brilliant cd fantastic service 100% , would definatly reccommend to friends and family, looking for other cds now
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
SOME GOOD TUNES HERE FROM DISTANT PAST……..WHICH I WAS SEARCHING FOR!………WELL WORTH THE MONEY, GLAD I GOT IT4M GIRLFRIEND…… FAB
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
All the best hits,and mixes in one album.i want to be 18 again.....10/10. You never can say goodbye to great 80s pop.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I think everything was right, the package the item etc. Good compilation with rare remixes I didn' t own. Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.