Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Pashmina
I thought this Pashmina was a beautiful colour, much brighter and prettier than I imagined. I bought it as a birthday present for friend and actually wished I was keeping it for myself (although I already have several). Lovely soft material, a real pleasure and I would definitely buy from you again.
Published on 18 April 2012 by Lyn

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Last minute purchase for holiday and no time to exchange, the colour is good and the material feels nice but all spoilt because of several snags in the material and the black label has been stitched on (untidily) using white cotton that shows up on the face of the burgundy shawl
Published 20 months ago by Glyn


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Pashmina, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought this Pashmina was a beautiful colour, much brighter and prettier than I imagined. I bought it as a birthday present for friend and actually wished I was keeping it for myself (although I already have several). Lovely soft material, a real pleasure and I would definitely buy from you again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant colours and quality!, 19 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two pasminas - red and green - as I wasn't sure which colour was best with my dress for a wedding. The red was perfect but I have kept the green to give as a gift. The quality is brilliant, the colours are bright and the material is beautifully soft. I am very impressed and think the value is great. The company were superfast and the packaging is great. Thanks so much, very pleased and will shop with you again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pashmina style wrap, 20 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My item was delivered very fast after my order was placed.
I was very happy with the quality and the colour was exactly what Id expected it to be. Great value for the price I paid.
I would certainly order again from this supplier.

Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly the colour of the photograph, 27 May 2011
I was looking for a very light silver pashmina. This product was exactly the colour of the photograph and arrived on time (before 6pm on next day delivery).

It's a very light fabric so it would be perfect if you needed a light summer wrap for a wedding etc. It's not the most expensive fabric in the world (I think it's polyester), but it's good value for money and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value, 23 April 2012
By 
Pat O'Cake (Cambridge, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a silver-grey version, and was very happy. The price was relatively low so I was concerned about the quality, but having read other good reviews decided to buy, and I wasn't disappointed. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money, 31 Jan 2012
Feels lovely and soft, colour exactly as described. Good quality matches my outfit brilliantly. Very pleased with purchase. Doesn't look cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it says", 29 Jan 2014
By 
Judith Whysall (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this pashmina. The black is a real dark black, the twill weave adds to the quality of the fabric. It feels soft and silky, just what I want in a pashmina, and I have had many over the years. A good buy at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and wearing well, 19 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought, received quickly and exactly as described. I've worn it pretty much most days since as a thick scarf and it's wearing well. It's soft and warm and even a few months in, is holding its shape and appearance well. Defintely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Last minute purchase for holiday and no time to exchange, the colour is good and the material feels nice but all spoilt because of several snags in the material and the black label has been stitched on (untidily) using white cotton that shows up on the face of the burgundy shawl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Pashminas brightened up my week, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered 4 Pashminas from Amazon. The colours are stunning. I purchased 4 for Christmas presents. Royal Blue, Teal (a beautiful peacock green colour) a stunning torquoise and bright bright red. They are so georgeous I want to keep them all! In fact, I have decided to keep one for myself. The ordered was despatched promptly and delivered the next day. Fantastic, love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews