Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy!
Arrived promptly and packaged well. The shawl looks quite expensive and feels quite thick. Was bought as part of a birthday gift and went down really well with the recipient. Would definitely buy more.
Published on 17 Nov 2011 by DoveStar

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars different colours on different sides - also damaged
This product arrived promptly and the orange colour is lovely (just as it is on the photo) - however what isnt clear that the reverse of this shawl is actually black/brown.

In addition, mine had several pulled and damaged threads which was another reason for returning it.
Published 15 months ago by S. Sanderson


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy!, 17 Nov 2011
By 
Arrived promptly and packaged well. The shawl looks quite expensive and feels quite thick. Was bought as part of a birthday gift and went down really well with the recipient. Would definitely buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, 20 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a "Secret Santa" present I was thrilled with the colour, design and quality of this shawl and so was the recipient. It can be worn as shown in the picture or threaded through just around the neck as a scarf or maybe even around the waist like a sarong? price and delivery were excellent as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light but warm, 8 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shipping was prompt - I think I received it two days after I purchased it. The colour (blue) is lovely and rich. Although it is light, it is warm. It feels very nice to the touch - I suppose that would be to the silk blend. I would like to get a couple more in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, soft pashmina - delighted, 3 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sent as a present, the recipient is delighted with this pashmina. Positive comments from many whenever worn. Is a beautiful colour (royal blue with a burgundy pink red which can be reversed if you only want the blue tones for a particular outfit.) Is incredibly soft and huggable. Top marks to this seller - and thanks for the lovely wrapping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Material - Elegant Colors, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two pieces for my mom and sister and they really love it. I believe the value offered is superior with the comparable products. A beautiful gift for your family especially in winters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart and warm, 20 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Shawl is smart and warm. It is nice to wear if it is too warm for a jacket, but there is a nip in the air. Nice for work as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars different colours on different sides - also damaged, 7 April 2013
By 
S. Sanderson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakkas 70" x 28" Border Pattern Double Layer Woven Pashmina Feel Shawl / Wrap / Stole (20+ Elegant Colours) - New ! (Apparel)
This product arrived promptly and the orange colour is lovely (just as it is on the photo) - however what isnt clear that the reverse of this shawl is actually black/brown.

In addition, mine had several pulled and damaged threads which was another reason for returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing Pashmina, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The photograph looked so good, but I am very disappointed. I bought it as a present, but decided I couldn't give it. The colours are not as rich as in the picture, the fabric is hard- and a true pashmina is soft. The clue is in the title- pashmina-feel- but it doesn't. I wish I had paid attention to the reviews!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pashmina Shawl, 30 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality, ideal gift, however this one is for me! Would recommend it for winter for summer, the colour is lovely. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PRODUCT FROM AMAZON 3RD PARTY SELLER, 24 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THE SHAWL WHICH I PURCHASED IS INTENDED FOR A GIFT FOR A SPECIAL FRIEND. I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED WHEN I RECEIVED IT AS IT IS VERY BEAUTIFULLY MADE AND THE COLOURS WERE WOVEN INTO THE MOST INTRICATE DESIGN GIVING IT A VERY LUXURY FEEL. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND PURCHASE FROM THIS BUYER AGAIN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews