Customer Reviews


784 Reviews
5 star:
 (526)
4 star:
 (146)
3 star:
 (59)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


101 of 106 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and Convenient
I purchased a Squartrade warranty policy upon purchase of a new phone. Shortly after purchase I received a phone call from Squaretrade, confirming my details and asking if I had any questions. This left me with a good impression from the start.

Unfortunately, I had to make a claim against my warranty when my phone had an unexpected encounter with a bathtub...
Published on 19 July 2011 by A. Kane

versus
148 of 151 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Please read before taking out this warranty as the advert and policy documents are incorrect.
There are many reviews for SquareTrade, all very positive. Unfortunately the vast majority appear to be from people who have set up their warranty quickly & easily online and haven't had to deal with SquareTrade's customer service or make a claim.

There are multiple online retailers selling SquareTrade warranties, Amazon being one of the main ones. You can go...
Published 14 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 165 66 6779 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A MUST HAVE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fair enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT SERVICE, 13 Dec. 2010
By 
Mrs. Fiona Carey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Despite shaky start, I am very impressed at customer service support for this item and their concern for customer satisfaction. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Square Trade Warranty, 3 Feb. 2011
My son got a gaming headset for Christmas, and within 2 days he had managed to snap the wire to the headset! I purchased him a new headset and was offered a warranty. This means if this clumsy son of mine does it again, he will get a new set for free!! Peace of mind!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good!, 10 Mar. 2011
By 
C. Street "cstreet_1986" (London England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have recently purchased this product, but as yet have not needed to take out a claim. Nonetheless, the support team were very welcoming, phoned to make sure I received my insurance package and were generally courteous. I hope that this level of service is maintained!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GO FOR IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too pricey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roberts Radio, 25 Jan. 2011
The Roberts DAB Radio was a Christmas present for my Husband. Despite the snow, delivery was in time for Christmas.

My Husband is over the moon with his gift and said that it's the best present ever. He can now listen to Planet Rock in the kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 165 66 6779 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews