Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars117
4.2 out of 5 stars
Service plan term: 2 Years|Service plan covered value: £450-£500|Change
Price:£30.62 - £919.13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2013
This came up when I asked for insurance on an ipad, so I hope it does the job if needed as the cover is not very explanatory.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
This price was great, as it was for my son he may well damage this item.
Just hope we never have to use the cover!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Normally square trade cover is fine however I had to cancel the laptop this was cover for hence this was cancelled too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
this is a brill buy as my laptop always breaks or summit happens a month or two after so deffo worth getting this !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
prompt delivery and peace of mind now I can enjoy my laptop with no worries would recommend to others thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I had a job to get this insurance right for my "Nexus" Netbook but was helped greatly by Square Trade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Very Pleased Thanks and if and When I need it I trust all will go as Great as the service offered thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
So far no problems with my laptop but everything seems clear in terms of the insurance agreement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
well priced easy to read the small print also easy to put a claim in if needed (which I didn't)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
I was not happy with item because was through emails not through the post I found it confusing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)