Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great innovation
This is so handy for the water drink my 4 year old has to take to school. Fresh, clean water for him every day. We now keep one for school and one at home.
Published 5 months ago by Sharon Sutton

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but leaks sometimes
The filters for the bobble bottle do what they're supposed to. The water tastes significantly different than if you had just drank it from the tap. However, depending on the filter, sometimes you can get one that leaks a bit - not drastically and usually when lying on it's side.

Generally good product overall though if you hate tap water.
Published 21 months ago by CC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unlucky?, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, Blue (Sports)
Had to send it back since it looked used and water didn't taste better (like it did with my previous filter). I have since bought another filter in a shop and noticed that the box it came in can only be opened by breaking the top off (so it ensures the filter is new). This was not the case with the item I received, so even more suspicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but leaks sometimes, 12 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, Blue (Sports)
The filters for the bobble bottle do what they're supposed to. The water tastes significantly different than if you had just drank it from the tap. However, depending on the filter, sometimes you can get one that leaks a bit - not drastically and usually when lying on it's side.

Generally good product overall though if you hate tap water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Used Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, 10 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, Blue (Sports)
Watch out for the used ones, by the looks of it used filters are being sent to buyers. Unfortunately the filters come poorly packed, only in their own cardboard box so there is no telling that any of them has or has not been used, only by close look at it. If they were wrapped in some sort of plastic all this could be avoided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars NEW FILTER, 27 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, Blue (Sports)
IT DIDNT REALLY WORK ON THE BOBBLE BOTTLE THAT I HAD. I PURCHASED A NEW BOTTLE INSTEAD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars why does a filter replacement cost more than a new bottle?, 25 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, Blue (Sports)
why does a filter replacement cost more than a new bottle? Unable to find the replacements in shops now. Can only get them on-line and they are more expensive than buying a new bottle?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great innovation, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, Blue (Sports)
This is so handy for the water drink my 4 year old has to take to school. Fresh, clean water for him every day. We now keep one for school and one at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, Blue (Sports)
Arrived quickly and all as discribed. Had seen this type of bottle and thought it would encourage my son, who lives in London, to drink more water. Seams to work. As he is quite taken by looks, it helps that it looks well designed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bobble replacement, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, Blue (Sports)
These were a great price and colour doesnt bother me these came in good condition not like my last ones from a different supplier they also came quickly through post I would recommend these to anyone using bobble system
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good filter but scratches.., 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, Blue (Sports)
This filter came in an original bobble box but there are scratches on the lid. The lid doesn't leak though like my 1st bobble bottle did & the water comes out much more freely. So not happy with the cosmetics but a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use and greaty quality!, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Replacement Filter MU2 Band, Blue (Sports)
This makes travelling so much easier, especially within London! Great value when you compare to how many bottled water that you don't need to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews