Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2015
I am concerned with the quality of this product. It doesn't screw easily into the bottle, to the extent that I have managed to throw water over myself when trying to pull up the drink spout.

I have also only had this a few weeks and now I am finding black bits floating in my water - yuck!

I bought my bottle on the strength of personal reviews from friends, who have all concerned that they have never had the same problem with replacement filters they have purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Fits the bottle it's required for, last as described, good if u have problem water in your area, great for sport
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
Great filter lovely colour. Purchased for my children and it really encourages them to drink more water.

They have been using them for over a year now and I am very pleased that these multi coloured filters have been made for children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I've chosen this rating because this filter is perfect, keeps the water fresh, and I don't have to waste money buying bottles of water. Easy to use especially when out,very handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
Great deal on this, signed up to get them every two months so got a reduced price - another great bobble product - I'm hooked on them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Excellent product, saves a fortune in bottled water, much better for the planet and all in all I can't recommend highly enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Bit over-priced for what it is....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
The product is very handy for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
My son takes a packed lunch to school and will only drink water so this is brilliant. I must have had a faulty one though as the filter part came away from the top. Very annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
It's a filter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)