Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars essential oil
i use this for my son relaxing and promotes calmness, also use in the bath and for massaging my sons feet.
Published 17 months ago by louise heath

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It didn't work
I mixed it with other oils for my pregnant sister in law for her migraines it made an acid mixture and burnt a hole in the bottle and ruined her bag
Published 11 months ago by Ms. M. C. Hayes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars essential oil, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Misc.)
i use this for my son relaxing and promotes calmness, also use in the bath and for massaging my sons feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lavender oil, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Misc.)
Great product and good value, would certainly use this company again. It lasts a long time and the fragrance is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most Marvellous!, 14 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Misc.)
Most Marvellous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Almost used it already!, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Misc.)
Since buying this I have used it for so many things and now I am almost out of it! I have used it neat on my temples for headaches (This is one of the few essential oils it is safe to put neat on to the skin), I have mixed almost every oil burner blend using it as it seems to go with everything! I have mixed it with epsom salts for a relaxing bath. It is great dropped onto a tissue and then placed in your pillowcase for a restful nights sleep. It can also be used mixed in some distilled water as a room spray. This has been a great introduction to essential oils but I do not believe this brand is therapeutic grade due to the prices. The next one I get will be higher quality as I would like to use it for it's healing properties rather than just having a nice smell. But I would recommend these to anyone just starting out with essential oils to see whether you will actually use them or not and which ones you use most etc. There is no point in spending out a lot if you don't know if it's just a bit of a fad! I have no prior essential oil experience so cannot say for certain about the quality, but I have enjoyed using it a lot. No complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars oils, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Misc.)
good smelling and calming action for any room, would like bigger bottles though giving even greater value would stop having to buy these little bottle all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars unforgetable, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Misc.)
lavender fragrance oil is wonderful mixed with patchouli and rose a must have fragrance will leave you feeling and smelling fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Essential Oil - Lavender, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Misc.)
Well packaged and speedy delivery. I've never used an EO before, but am looking forward to trying it. This and the other EOs I've purchased will be added to hair conditioners, hair products, face masks and body creams.

Delivery - this was supposed to have been delivered with the rest of my order from Mystic Moments on 23rd or 24th December, but I still hadn't received the parcel by late afternoon on the 24th.

I then contacted Amazon and had them email the seller, who responded and said it had been dispatched a day after the order was placed .

Some time after that, I remembered that I had been sitting on a 'Sorry You Were Out Card' from the Royal Mail, which I then realised must be the parcel from Mystic Moments. So, I went down to the Sorting Office today and yes, it was - D'oh!. I hadn't realised that this was the parcel as it arrived days before the estimated delivery date.

So my sincere apologies to Mystic Moments for my error, and a big thank you to both Amazon and Mystic Moments for your help :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 8 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Misc.)
Wonderfull smell - use it in burners and carrier oils - this has several different uses - I have always adored lavender
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great aroma, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Misc.)
Bought this along with Frankincense & Myrrh this and the Frankincense are great oils not so sure about the Myrrh though it's too thick almost treacle like and not much of an aroma. The service from Mystic moments has been good thus far fast dispatch and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lavender oils, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Misc.)
yes a very good product to like using all these essential oils and will be very happy in using them in the future to once again I want to thank you for your services
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lavender Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure
1.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews