Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase
My wife loves this type of puzzle. We are addicted to playing this type of game. We have now got our grandchildren addicted to it .
Published 20 months ago by Hamish

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wordsearch Game
The idea of this game is quite good, but after a short while the children got fed up playing it.
Published 18 months ago by Mrs Jane Jones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Game (Toy)
My wife loves this type of puzzle. We are addicted to playing this type of game. We have now got our grandchildren addicted to it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ENTERTAINING, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Game (Toy)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS IT WAS TO HELP HIM WITH HIS SPELLING AND ALSO TO TEACH HIM HOW TO PLAY BOARDGAMES AND TO INTERACT WITH OTHER CHILDREN INSTEAD OF BEING ON THE COMPUTER GAMES THEY THE CHILDREN HAVE THESE DAYS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Game (Toy)
a really good game for all ages grandchildrens spelling improving would recomend it to any one keeps my brain active
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good family fun, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Game (Toy)
This is a very good game for all the family - keeps you on your toes and is suitable for young and old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A prezzie for my youngest son., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Game (Toy)
My son was very surprised to open this on Christmas morning, but also very happy as he loves doing wordsearches. Thank you for delivering in time for the big day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WORDSEARCH GAME, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Game (Toy)
Very pleased with this game but when my friend asked me to order one for her the price had increased to £39.00. Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family Fun, 13 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Game (Toy)
This game is great for all the family lots of laughs and fun, could not believe how quick it arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wordsearch Game, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wordsearch Game (Toy)
The idea of this game is quite good, but after a short while the children got fed up playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wordsearch Game
Wordsearch Game by Wordsearch
£21.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews