Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars buzz wire
a bit of fun, toy .put up with a lot of rough treatment still working, great to help with hand to eye co-ordination
Published 11 months ago by grandmotherold

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small and good fun
Bought for group of 4-7 year children. Found that it was more flimsy than expected but children are really enjoying playing with it.
Published 23 months ago by Carrie Neale


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small and good fun, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz Wire (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for group of 4-7 year children. Found that it was more flimsy than expected but children are really enjoying playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Impossible to do!, 13 Dec 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz Wire (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for use at the school Christmas fair. We all tried and all failed to do it! Great sound effects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buzz wire, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz Wire (Kitchen & Home)
a bit of fun, toy .put up with a lot of rough treatment still working, great to help with hand to eye co-ordination
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, don't waste your money, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz Wire (Kitchen & Home)
Very poor quality, ripped packaging and broken when it arrived. Do not bother. A complete and utter waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very difficult to do, 8 Dec 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Buzz Wire (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a stall to run at our school Xmas fair. We all had a go and no one could do it, so it could get very frustrating if buying it for an individual. However, for our purpose it's perfect as will generate income without many people (if any) winning!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Oct 2014
This review is from: Buzz Wire (Kitchen & Home)
for my little girl who loves it but it doesnt have an on or off switch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars buzz wire, 25 Oct 2013
By 
J. Sowerby (scunthorpe uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz Wire (Kitchen & Home)
My grandson found the sharp bends in the wire a bit too hard and got frustrated with it. It did loose the novelty factor early
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buzzwire, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz Wire (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for the family to play with at Christmas. Everybody had a go and it caused a bit of fun but was soon discarded. It worked well and would amuse the kids for a while but the novelty soon wears off. Good value for money though if this is what you are after.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Item as described, prompt delivery, many thanks, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz Wire (Kitchen & Home)
Item as described, prompt delivery, many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Impossible to do!, 30 Dec 2012
By 
Adam "A friendly bloke who likes to listen to... (DROITWICH, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buzz Wire (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a party game for Christmas day. It was in cheap packaging which was a little off putting. The batteries had to be inserted by unscrewing the bottom, a slight pain, a clip would have been better. The game itself is near impossible to do. All of us tied but could not get past the halfway mark. Not a patch on the original 80s version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Buzz Wire
Buzz Wire by Tobar
£9.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews