Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet
Nice little wallet, fits in your pocket easily, fits good amount of stems/flights in for spares and fits your darts in easily, I expected it to be a bit bigger but it still all fits fine and i'm happy with the product at a good price.
Published on 27 Nov 2011 by Dane

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars darts case
The picture is misleading you cannot get the flights on the darts then shut the case flights need to be removed its the reason I bought it , terrible
Published 10 months ago by kenneth mcginn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, 27 Nov 2011
This review is from: Unicorn Midi Wallet (Sports)
Nice little wallet, fits in your pocket easily, fits good amount of stems/flights in for spares and fits your darts in easily, I expected it to be a bit bigger but it still all fits fine and i'm happy with the product at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable & Reliable, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unicorn Midi Wallet (Sports)
I have had this product for about a month now and have used it with my darts almost everyday. Its well made and the zip hasn't let me down yet!
Everything i need fits in perfectly and for the price i cannot complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unicorn Midi Wallet - Black/Silver/Blue, 27 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unicorn Midi Wallet (Sports)
A grand wallet to keep darts in ~ much liked and enjoyed by our young son ~ does the job well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars darts case, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unicorn Midi Wallet (Sports)
The picture is misleading you cannot get the flights on the darts then shut the case flights need to be removed its the reason I bought it , terrible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unicorn Midi Wallet (Sports)
not bad at all for starters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars darts case, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unicorn Midi Wallet (Sports)
Exelent pouch for darts fits into pocket without being too bulky and takes spare dart stems and plus spare parts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I ordered, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unicorn Midi Wallet (Sports)
I ordered this case for anew set of darts i brought and was disappointed because they sent me a very similar case but it was not the same and as not got the space this one as got. I am going to keep it because I need a case but I wont bother with this selller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dart wallet, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unicorn Midi Wallet (Sports)
this is exactly what we wanted for my son in law he is going to be soooo happppyyyyy!!!!!!! thanks. It also came in plenty of time and was a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DARTS WALLET., 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unicorn Midi Wallet (Sports)
Very pleased with this item. Just the right size to slip into your pocket, it is also presented to quite a high standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Aug 2013
By 
ginabina (London England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unicorn Midi Wallet (Sports)
I wanted a dart case that would fit in my jacket pocket. This product fits the bill. I mama fed to put my darts and spare flights and canes into the case as well as a sharpener
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Unicorn Midi Wallet
£6.45 - £11.45
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews