Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars59
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.24 - £9.65
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2011
Nice little wallet, fits in your pocket easily, fits good amount of stems/flights in for spares and fits your darts in easily, I expected it to be a bit bigger but it still all fits fine and i'm happy with the product at a good price.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I have had this product for about a month now and have used it with my darts almost everyday. Its well made and the zip hasn't let me down yet!
Everything i need fits in perfectly and for the price i cannot complain
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Fantastic case. Have owned several, the quality of this case is second to none. It's compact and well made, plenty of room for game accessories and darts. Would definitely recommend for an enthusiast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I ordered this case for anew set of darts i brought and was disappointed because they sent me a very similar case but it was not the same and as not got the space this one as got. I am going to keep it because I need a case but I wont bother with this selller again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
The picture is misleading you cannot get the flights on the darts then shut the case flights need to be removed its the reason I bought it , terrible
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
A grand wallet to keep darts in ~ much liked and enjoyed by our young son ~ does the job well!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
These were rubbish.... Does not hold darts with flights in. Is smaller than it looks in the picture. You cant even close it if you 'wanted' to squeeze the flights flat. Terrible!! Don't buy it if you are looking for a solution to keep your darts assembled and transport them. Even if you want to take them apart there are better designed cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I bought this because it stated that you could fit the Darts in without taking them apart. That is only true if you crush the flights. I am very disappointed it is much smaller than the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I wanted a dart case that would fit in my jacket pocket. This product fits the bill. I mama fed to put my darts and spare flights and canes into the case as well as a sharpener
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
You'd think from the image that you'd be able to keep your darts made up, however this is not the case and you'll have to take off the flights before the wallet will zip up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.