Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tastes like Peanut butter cups!, 27 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g) (Grocery)
Having tried and been very impressed with PB2 I decided to give the chocolate version a go. I'm glad I did. It's easy to mix up and lower in calories than regular Peanut butter just as PB2 is. This one is slightly less versatile as it is very sweet- I like using PB2 in savoury dishes as well as sweet and this is too sweet for that.

It tastes very much like Reese's peanut butter cups (which I think are delicious!). It's brilliant with fruit for a low calorie snack.

If I had any criticism to make it would be that the product is very, very sweet. I had a couple tablespoons with grapes and actually felt a bit sick from the sweetness! But in a way this could be considered a good thing, since it means you'll eat less!

I recommend this to any dieter missing peanut butter and chocolate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER BOUGHT IN MY LIFE!!! THANK YOU PB2!!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g) (Grocery)
This taste so much like original Peanut butter it is unreal. It has the same texture and taste as regular peanut butter.

LOSING WEIGHT NOW IS SO EASY!!

I really can't describe how amazing this product is!!

Big tip, use 2 servings of PB2 with 1x "Josephs bread", no joke a very satisfying peanut butter sandwich for only 150 calories, you wont believe it until you have tried it,

Leangains for Life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY low in fat/calories, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g) (Grocery)
Doesn't taste too different from the non chocolate one, but it costs the same so not a big deal, and is very useful to have when cutting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genius product, 16 Jun 2013
This review is from: PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g) (Grocery)
Really tasty product with hardly any fat or sugar, highly recommend for those looking to stay lean but doesn't want to compromise on taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tastes great., 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g) (Grocery)
It tastes so great that I'm scared to use it because I don't want to run out of the stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delicious!, 3 April 2013
This review is from: PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g) (Grocery)
i bought this product on recommendation from a diet forum-had never heard of it before but i normally add natural sugar/salt free peanut butter to my daily smoothies but it is high in calories-this product is a god send and soooo moreish! i have sourced it online for 7.00 jar including uk delivery and i feel its worth it! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff is crack, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g) (Grocery)
Seriously. This is so so so so good. Easily to be added to all kinds of stuff. Prefeably pure oats. So yummy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PB2, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g) (Grocery)
Love this! Wasn't sure what this would be like but when mixed with water it was just like PB out of a jar. I would've have known the difference & with 85 percent of fat removed it healthier. Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious!, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g) (Grocery)
Absolutely love the taste, I think it tastes a little bit like caramel spread. mmm. yummy! Will keep buying it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better than expected, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Premium Chocolate, 6.5 oz (184 g) (Grocery)
very light texture compared to peanut butter and half the calories. very happy with the product. couldn't have asked for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews