Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glitter barbie
I bought this doll for my 4 year old granddaughter for her birthday. It was something that she really wanted and when she opened it she couldn't contain her excitement. She squealed with delight. She constantly plays with it. There isn't much glitter with it but you can use any.
Published on 13 Aug. 2011 by Rubbaba

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I Does Glitter!!
My grand-daughter loved it because it was Barbie; personally I think it is overpriced for what is in it and box was flimsy and had been damaged in transit.
Published 18 months ago by Patricia Maitland


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glitter barbie, 13 Aug. 2011
By 
Rubbaba (South Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll (Toy)
I bought this doll for my 4 year old granddaughter for her birthday. It was something that she really wanted and when she opened it she couldn't contain her excitement. She squealed with delight. She constantly plays with it. There isn't much glitter with it but you can use any.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks like a lot of fun!, 16 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll (Toy)
I cannot comment on how much fun this toy was or how durable it was as it was bought as a christmas gift for our Neice. But having been a Barbie fan as a child I have to say this did look like great fun!! It came with a lot of accessories and looked very interactive. The perfect gift for any child with a flare for fashion and sparkles!
It was exactly as described in the product description, and for the price who can complain!
It was delivered very quickly and packaged well. I would recommend this for any young Barbie fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great value, 18 Oct. 2012
By 
Mrs. J. Moreland (Belfast NI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll (Toy)
Bought for Christmas present for 8 year old grandaughter so can't comment on performance but looks like really good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loads of fun, 15 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. There's loads of stickers to put on the 2 dresses supplied then you just add glitter and vacuum the excess off. She has also been applying stickers to other Barbie dresses she owns to give them a make over too! I would recommend this to a child aged 6+ as the glitter is easy to spill but with the vacuum, clean up is fun too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God-daughter loved it, 4 Jan. 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll (Toy)
Bought for my 5 year old God-Daughter at Christmas, she loved it. Not sure who was wearing the most glitter, her or barbie. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loks a lot for money, 30 Nov. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll (Toy)
Again this is for my friends daughter who loves barbie, looks more expensive that it is and different than you see in the shops.
Bought her barbies before but not got many accessories with them sure she will love this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great toy but not enough stickers, 5 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll (Toy)
Bought this for my 6 year old daughter. For Barbie fans, the whole concept is perfect- you have a couple of outfits included, you peel off stickers from the sheet and stick them on the outfits. The stickers have a sticky surface. Then you use the glitter machine to apply glitter to the stickers and hey presto a sparkly outfit. You then hoover up the glitter with the glitter hoover so there is minimum wastage of the glitter. It actually works and is actually very easy to use. She had a lovely couple of days playing with this, but there was only a small number of stickers and lots of leftover glitter so you can't really play again once the stickers have been used. It would be nice if there was a booster set for the stickers available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glitter. Everywhere., 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll (Toy)
The toy is fine, it entertains the kids and lets them design some pretty stuff. But oh my lord, prepare the glitter and make it a clear instruction to not try and meddle with your clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie fashion glitter glam doll, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll (Toy)
This was a Christmas present for my granddaughter. She loved it, especially because there was a lot of pink involved and this is her favourite colour. Good value and I will probably buy her another Barbie for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Glitter, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll (Toy)
A good Barbie doll for girls. They love dressing them up in all their fashions. A great present to give,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie Fashion Glitter Glam Doll
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews