Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
For the price it scans to a quality I'm satisfied with and is easy to use.i can recommend it to other like-minded purchasers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
scans documents in a very intelligent manner up to A4 size. automatically registered on PC and is quick and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Have been using this for some time now, and have not been disappointed, comes with some good software.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
artifacts on Tiff photos from the glass maybe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2012
A simple scanner that works well with documents and photos. The scanner is slim,light,and operates quickly and quietly. Good value.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
excellent piece of kit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2011
Yet another computer peripheral sold with the certain knowledge that the buyer will understand it intuatively and not will need any decent written instructions. Such info as is provided comes off the disc and is sketchy. It doesn't tell you what the scanner should do, but it says how to do it; the trouble is as you don't know what it is supposed to do, you don't know whether it is working correctly. For example the copy button on the scanner doesn't (on mine) make the scanner copy to the printer, but instead it provides a screen on which you must click an icon to make it print a copy. Not like any other scanner I have had, but it does work after a fashion. Is it working properly, I don't know. I just can't be bothered to send it back!!! Pity really as it seems quite a well made bit of kit!
55 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
The product arrived well packed and fully undamaged. Installation and testing showed it to work 100%. Well worth the money and the sender is definately one I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2011
Scan quality great. Complexity of use and settings more than I require as an occasional user. therefore downgraded to 3 stars for ease of use
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.