Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT FISH TANK.
Excellent fish tank. Super stylish which adds a touch of class to any room. Well built.
Published 3 months ago by Nick

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ... tank at a reduced price so I am very pleased with picking up such a bargain
I brought this fish tank at a reduced price so I am very pleased with picking up such a bargain, however when it arrived it was packaged poorly with the filter and lid inside the tank without any protection. There was a chip at the top of the tank because they were able to move around while being transported. If i had paid full price i would be very disappointed, however...
Published 5 months ago by John Alexander


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars ... tank at a reduced price so I am very pleased with picking up such a bargain, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this fish tank at a reduced price so I am very pleased with picking up such a bargain, however when it arrived it was packaged poorly with the filter and lid inside the tank without any protection. There was a chip at the top of the tank because they were able to move around while being transported. If i had paid full price i would be very disappointed, however i am pleased with how accurate the description is and look forward to setting it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT FISH TANK., 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fish tank. Super stylish which adds a touch of class to any room. Well built.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 11 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ferplast Capri 80 Aquarium, 80 x 31.5 x 46.5 cm, 100 Liter, Black (Misc.)
unable to use, smashed twice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! 5 stars, 18 Nov. 2014
Woooo, hot damn! They don't make tanks like this anymore. The ultimate aquatic habitat for my fish friends. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish!, 17 Sept. 2014
By 
D16 (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ferplast Capri 80 Aquarium, 80 x 31.5 x 46.5 cm, 100 Liter, Black (Misc.)
I saw this aquarium recently at a show and I though it looked fantastic. Although I didn't buy one at the show I will be choosing the Capri next time. Very stylish design, would look great anywhere in the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken!!!! Twice!!!!, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ferplast Capri 80 Aquarium, 80 x 31.5 x 46.5 cm, 100 Liter, Black (Misc.)
Definately do not buy!! Ordered 1 and it turned up broken, replaced with another which was again broken. Lovely customer service but definately an inferior product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ferplast Capri 80 Aquarium, 80 x 31.5 x 46.5 cm, 100 Liter, Black (Misc.)
Received the package and everything was broken inside it! This is a massive inconvenience! One star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Oct. 2014
good qulitty tank
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Smashed, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ferplast Capri 80 Aquarium, 80 x 31.5 x 46.5 cm, 100 Liter, Black (Misc.)
When I recieved the product it was all smashed which I would rate anything for, but when I contacted amazon there was a lovely lady who had refunded and sent out a new item out to me and she was really helpful so I would give the amazon customer service full ratings for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews