Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended
Very beautiful wooden cot. Easy to assemble. Base less harder wearing as thinner wood, but incidentally takes the weight of a 3 year old!! Good size too, plenty of room for all sorts of dollies. Delivery was super quick and packaging kept to a minimum.
Published on 23 Dec 2011 by superturnip

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wooden rocking cradle
Found it hard to screw the rockers on, one was ok, other hard ended up having to use wood glue, once done looked good
Published 8 months ago by Barbara Almond


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rocking dolls cradle, 14 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Wooden Rocking Dolls Cradle Crib Cot Bed Toy (Toy)
Delivered well within the expected timescale. Good value, a decent size so it will hold soft toys as well as dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy crib, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Wooden Rocking Dolls Cradle Crib Cot Bed Toy (Toy)
My Granddaughter will love this on Christmas morning.
I was impressed with the wood and especially the base - plywood.
Not thin rubbish like I seen in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Notch, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Wooden Rocking Dolls Cradle Crib Cot Bed Toy (Toy)
Very good value for money, sturdy and attractive child's toy, should last as long as you need it to. Nice and big. Will fit a 2 year old who wants to join her babies in their bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls sleep time, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Wooden Rocking Dolls Cradle Crib Cot Bed Toy (Toy)
Have to say how impressed I was with this product, although delivered flat packed was easy to assemble and, quality of materials make it a sturdy cot would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! Daughter loves it :), 18 July 2014
By 
C J. Ferguson "queen b" (Belfast Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Wooden Rocking Dolls Cradle Crib Cot Bed Toy (Toy)
My two year old loves this. Was purchased for Christmas but I gave in and give it to her. Two things, the holes for the screws to go into are not far enough down and the rockers were a bit tricky to get on but with a bit of perseverance I eventually got it. It's lovely and will fits in well with her home corner in the toy room (r.i.p. dining room) fantastic price an quick delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a grift for a robust and enthusiastic two ..., 5 July 2014
This review is from: Large Wooden Rocking Dolls Cradle Crib Cot Bed Toy (Toy)
Bought as a grift for a robust and enthusiastic two year old, this dolls cradle is more than up to the job and will withstand some serous playtime including my little girl climbing in to use it as a boat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strong and looks good, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Wooden Rocking Dolls Cradle Crib Cot Bed Toy (Toy)
Just right for my Grandaughters family of teddies. It is strong and can be easily put together and is very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for granddaughter, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Wooden Rocking Dolls Cradle Crib Cot Bed Toy (Toy)
My daughter had a new baby and I bought this cradle as a present for my granddaughter so that she would have a new doll and cradle just like her mum
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocking cradle., 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Wooden Rocking Dolls Cradle Crib Cot Bed Toy (Toy)
It was well made and good quality wood .Ideal size for my 2 year old grandaughter.Very easy to put together.Very ,very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good construction and value for money, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Large Wooden Rocking Dolls Cradle Crib Cot Bed Toy (Toy)
Well finished and sturdy. Attractive design. Perfect Christmas presents for two and three year olds who were delighted with the cots, with added home made bedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews