Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars20
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
Of all the songs written and performed by John Lennon this must be one of his most memorable. A tinge of sadness in this composition but guess that is a kind of epitaph for him.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Do you really need a review for Imagine??

John Lennon at his very best, with a lovely, beautiful, amazingly awesome song!! You can't really say any more than that!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I love John Lennon and this track is in my opinion one of his best .It has been remastered so sounds even better
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
loved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
The best song by any of the Beatles either individually or together by a long chalk. One of the few indeed that had any real significance and likely to be the only one still played a hundred years hence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Hey! It's Lennon - Need I say more?
The Guy was a genius.
Is there anyone left on the planet who hasn't heard 'Imagine'?
Excellent! 5*****'s

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
What drove me here.????????

[...]

If this scene is (around) in 2012...the masses will be where I am today and I should be as groovy as Jesus by then.
John Lennon 1968 according to the book

"The Gospel According to The Beatles"

This writer was working in Liverpool 1966/69 and lived round Penny Lane much of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Very good production, my original was on vinyl complete with scratches, nice to hear this amazing piece of music without the defects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
One of the greatest songs ever, sung by a great man who had a great voice. I put this at second top in my greatest of all songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2012
fantastic ;)love this song fast download the best song ever not more i can say really. download now so worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£0.99
£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)