Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cee Lo Green CD Single - Forget You
Long time since I've bought a single,still mourning the loss of 12"singles! This one contained the same song twice,Forget You by Cee Lo Green, one with the radio version, the second with more explicit lyrics. Still better than a instrumental version.
Published on 14 Feb 2011 by BigE

versus
6 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful what you buy
I just wanted the song "forget you" for my friend's son who had asked for this for Christmas - he's 8. I didn't check the track listings. There are two tracks and the second one is the same song with a different word! Needless to say I can't give him this. Really disappointed - what's the point of this? It's the same tune. Yes, I know I should have checked the track...
Published on 22 Dec 2010 by Dee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cee Lo Green CD Single - Forget You, 14 Feb 2011
This review is from: Forget You (Audio CD)
Long time since I've bought a single,still mourning the loss of 12"singles! This one contained the same song twice,Forget You by Cee Lo Green, one with the radio version, the second with more explicit lyrics. Still better than a instrumental version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forget You (Audio CD)
It was in good condition and I love the song so was very glad I was able to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth a blast, 2 Oct 2011
By 
Blackmale (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forget You (MP3 Download)
There are possibly a dozen recordings of this track in circulation.
The most important comment about this particular entry is that you get the "clean" version, although that remains the relative concept.

That apart we have the fulsome rendition of GREENs gospel-styled blast at some unknown ex.
Powers out of driven system with real authority also plays nicely out of your portable headgear.
This is nicely weighted, well mixed pop piece that avoids going the auto-tune route to success.
Decked with real instruments, detuned pianos and gutsy organs, and a broad acoustic drum kit, this sounds well played rather some of the more plasticised predecessors he has make a packet from.

Worthy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cee Lo Green Forget You, 22 Feb 2011
By 
R. Lambert "76trombones" (Wellingborough, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Forget You (Audio CD)
This purchase was a great buy, enjoyed the music very much and if you're a fan of Cee Lo, then you'll love the Ladykillers. Brilliant.Forget You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Forget Yo-oh-oh. Woo hoo hoo!, 10 Jan 2011
By 
A. Ingason "Alastair" (Romsey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forget You (MP3 Download)
Fantastic song, really enjoy this track and wanted to have it to listen to on my mp3 player. So I downloaded it.

Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forget You - Cee-Lo Green Feat Bruno Mars CD Single, 10 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forget You (Audio CD)
Forget You - Cee-Lo Green Feat Bruno Mars CD Single. This Is a Two Track Single "1 Forget You - Cee-Lo Green Feat Bruno Mars (Radio Edit)" "2 F**k You - Cee-Lo Green Feat Bruno Mars (Explicit Mix)".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TRILL RIDE JAZZICAL ROLLACOASTER, 24 Oct 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Forget You (Audio CD)
AWESOME COOL BRILLIANT SINGING BY CELO MUST BY OR MP3 DOWNLOAD (CHEAPER)
JUST BYE IT LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful what you buy, 22 Dec 2010
By 
Dee (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forget You (Audio CD)
I just wanted the song "forget you" for my friend's son who had asked for this for Christmas - he's 8. I didn't check the track listings. There are two tracks and the second one is the same song with a different word! Needless to say I can't give him this. Really disappointed - what's the point of this? It's the same tune. Yes, I know I should have checked the track listings - I'll not make this mistake again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Forget You
Forget You by CeeLo Green
Buy MP3 Album0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews