Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
I love this bed it is beautiful and fits perfect in our room .I had to persuade the hubby as he thought it was a little girlie at first but now it is up he loves it too.It is fantastic for the price, buy buy buy.
Published 16 months ago by Ally

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty bed
We brought this bed for my daughters room, it looks lovely , and she is delighted with it. However we had to return the foot end of the bed twice due to poor quality, the end was slightly bent and some of the cream paint had cracked off. The supplier was very helpful and sent out replacement asap. I have some concerns how long before the cream finish paint will last...
Published 6 months ago by Sandra


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
I love this bed it is beautiful and fits perfect in our room .I had to persuade the hubby as he thought it was a little girlie at first but now it is up he loves it too.It is fantastic for the price, buy buy buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
Lovely product, easy to assemble, sturdy and great value for money. Very pleased with this purchase. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bed, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
I wanted a bed to fit in with my shabbic chic theme. It arrived super fast and was very easy to put together, looks a lot more expensive than what it cost.

Very happy indeed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good bed, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
this is a really good bed, easy to put together, very sturdy and going from a double to a king size makes a big difference, not got 5 stars as at some joints the finish is a little crude, I have other more expensive metal beds where this is not the case but they were over double the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 14 Feb 2013
By 
M. Moore - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
it's a great bed for the price and it doesn't look cheap. although the packaging was not good as the boxes had split.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars inova Ivory King Size Bed Frame, 3 Feb 2013
By 
F. J. Wills "Fliss Wills" (Aberystwyth, Cymru) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
Only one part of the order arrived initially, but the second part was dispatched immediatley I reported this, I then found that a bung for the bottom of one of the legs had not arrived, again I reported this and one was sent straight away. The bed is very solid and I am delighted with it. I can highly recomment the company who send it - their customer care is of an extremely high standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great bedstead, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
This is not only wonderful to look at, it was put together quickly, although the instructions were totally missing! A great buy especially for the money. Would highly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spare Room: Perfect., 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
For the price, could not be more pleased...
Great Price, great finish.

Some things are just a bargain and this is certainly that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Purchase, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
Amazing king sized bed. I got exactly what I asked for, the bed is comfortable and much improved the state of my back, the design is beautiful even my fiance admits it looks good and it is strong! Our old bed used to squeak even if you just sit on It this one has had my nephew jumping all over and not a peep. Wonderful bed, great quality and fab price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Bed, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
Absolutely love my bed, very girly and have decorated it too with a rose garland at both ends also purchased from Amazon. Looks amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Inova Ivory King Size (5FT) Metal Bed Frame
£139.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews