Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2011
This is by far the best decaffeinated coffee i have ever tasted. There was a 2-month period when I wasn't allowed caffeine, so I thought I would try this, and thought it was delicious, but looked forward to going back to my usual coffee. When I did, both my husband and i decided that we liked the decaf better after all and didn't really need the caffeine kick. So I have now put this coffee under subscription. It smells and tastes like coffee should. Funny, it isn't rated as strong as my usual, but tastes more like coffee!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
It's a nice decaff, good flavour and a nice aroma, and when I make it, it's half-and-half with the Italian one (see other review); it's well worth the extra amount for decaff, if only because life has been a bit quieter since he-who-drinks-coffee-an-awful-lot has had the caffeine cut by half...
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
It is very difficult to find a Fairtrade Decaffeinated Coffee that is as good as normal coffee and after having tasted a variety of blends,this one ticks all the boxes.I am delighted that it is available via Amazon Subscribe and Save as it is no longer available in my local supermarket
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Very tasty stuff! I love Percol, best decaf there is for filters/caffetieres in my little world! Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
When ever I have a house guest who wants a coffee after 6pm I always use this coffee and never once have they suspected that I am serving them decaf !
This is a great tasting coffee that suits the cafieterre and the drip system machine equally well.
The coffee has a smooth pleasant taste with no harshness or bitter after taste. It is well suited to milk, cream or even drinking black.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
This is my favourite decaff coffee. Some decaffs have no flavour, but this one is very nice. Also, the caffeine is removed without using chemical solvents, so it's healthier than most decaffs. (They use 'only natural elements', possibly carbon dioxide.) I also like the fact that it's organic and Fairtrade. What's not to like, really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2011
Bought this product three times from amazon now and very pleased with the taste and value for money.

Medium strength (3) - we use less than advised on our coffee machine instructions to achieve a milder flavour.

Will be back for more shortly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
As we can't get this from the major supermarket in my area anymore (apparently it does not sell enough to warrant shelf space), its great to be able to get it on line. It's a great tasting and smelling decaffeinated coffee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
I was advised to give up caffeine for medical reasons. This is an excellent substitute. Good taste but decaffeinated coffee is like a G&T with out the G
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
Excellent value, great delivery service and as usual percol quality very nice. I have been getting it now for approx 3 months. What more could you say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)