Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply The Best!!!, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Decaffeinated Colombia Instant Coffee 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Best coffee and decaffeinated, lovely flavour, other decaffeinated coffee's that I have tried always tasted like something was missing, this one is just brilliant, will not change now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Massive price increase in 3 months!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Decaffeinated Colombia Instant Coffee 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
As I can't buy this coffee in the supermarkets I bought 6 jars in March 2014 for £21, BUT now it costs £30 in July 2014. So not going to buy anymore, as I imagine it'll cost £40 in September 2014, and then just keep going up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No problems, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Decaffeinated Colombia Instant Coffee 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
We've been struggling to get this coffee lately - it seems the local supermarkets have stopped stocking this Decaf brand - so ordered this pack. Arrived fairly quickly, and well packed. No damage problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill purchase, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Decaffeinated Colombia Instant Coffee 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Brill. I love this coffee so the fact that I can buy it on here a lot more easily than supermarkets was a bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great coffee but 2 jars were broken, 13 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Decaffeinated Colombia Instant Coffee 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
This is great expresso de-caff but when it arrived 2 of the jars were broken. Usually Amazon packaging is fantastic but this package was very flimsy. At the bottom of the box there was only a thin layer of card. Not enough to protect it from being carelessly loaded into a delivery van. There was a lot of broken glass which created a health & safety issue. The coffee could not be used & for obvious reasons could not be returned. I would like to order more & recommend it too my friends. However, I need to be reassured that the packing will be more substantial. Thamks Barbara.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buying this and now subscribing Best tasting decaf!, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Decaffeinated Colombia Instant Coffee 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I have been trying to cut caffeine for the last year or so but struggling as really love Columbian coffee and until buying this one from Percol had not found one that tasted as good as the caffeinated version.

I bought these just to see if they were up to standard of my usual favourite kenco columbian...and I drink this now without even thinking about the fact they are not caffeinated....

They taste really good just like a normal Columbian coffee would never guess they were decaf...so they have helped me cut down my caffeine to just one cup a week or less from about 6 or more cups a day!!!

Great stuff, and now going to re-order and subscribe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews