Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious coffee
This is my favourite coffee. I have worked out the exact quantities of coffee and water to add to my machine (Kenwood k-mix, also from Amazon) to make the most delicious coffee and I have a cup of it twice a day. I signed up for the subscribe and save offer when 8 packs of this coffee was under twenty quid and it was brilliant value. It's gone up a fair bit since, but...
Published on 23 Dec 2011 by mmisl

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid at all costs
DO NOT BUY .... scandalous

The advert said I would receive 5 packs

I received 1
Published 11 months ago by nicola


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Our favourite coffee at a reduced rate., 3 April 2013
By 
J. F. Pugh (Kidderminster, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Colombia Ground Coffee 227g (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
We only drink Colombian coffee in this household and this is our favourite brand. However it does tend to be pricey in the supermarkets and this was an attractive offer at nearly a pound less per pack. My order for Percol Fairtrade Colombian Coffee arrived in perfect order well before the due date..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dreams, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Colombia Ground Coffee 227g (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
I've always loved Colombian coffee.
Before I bought this I had a dream.
In my dream, I was dipping buttered French Roll in a mug of coffee.
The dream came true.
The reality was not dissapointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Coffee Great Price, 12 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Colombia Ground Coffee 227g (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
Excellent coffee at a competative price. Now I have my favourite every day fairtrade coffee at a very fair price!
Easy to order and fast delivery - FAB!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely flavour for a breakfast coffee and much better price than the big stores, 25 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Colombia Ground Coffee 227g (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
As the instant coffee, lovely flavour for a breakfast coffee and much better price than the big stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid at all costs, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Colombia Ground Coffee 227g (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
DO NOT BUY .... scandalous

The advert said I would receive 5 packs

I received 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars could not be better, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Colombia Ground Coffee 227g (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
I love this coffee, so smooth and rounded flavour. Excellent price and speedy service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Percoal Fairtrade Coffee, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Colombia Ground Coffee 227g (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
This is the only coffee we drink after trying several different brands. Drink it strong, black and no sugar. Subscribe and save is also very useful. 8 packs does a month
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best tasting decaf, 19 July 2012
By 
Lee Faber "fablee" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Colombia Ground Coffee 227g (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
I was not pleased when I found out I had to change from regular coffee to decaf while I was having chemo. What happened was i was extremely pleasantly surprised because it tasted so good, I didn't miss the caffeine. Afterwards, i switched back to regular coffee and both my husband and I decided that the decaf tasted better, so we are now permanently on Percol Colombia decaf. And our friends think it is great also!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very, 30 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Colombia Ground Coffee 227g (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as bad as the Percol Ethiopian, but still bad, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Percol Fairtrade Colombia Ground Coffee 227g (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
Weak, boring in taste, and not as strong as you'd expect. Not as good as supermarket own brand Fairtrade Columbian that costs less. Won't be ordering it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews