Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
item exactly matched description. there was great excitment in our house when they arrived, and they arrived well in time for my son to take into school to decorate his Christmas cake. many thanks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
The Christmas Trees look wonderful (and delicious) and are quite sturdy. Now I have to consider whether to put these on a cake or to wrap each one as a tiny present to accompany a bigger one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Lovely decorations - finished the cake off nicely. Grandchildren enjoyed eating the trees more than the cake itself! Definitely get some more next year.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Added these to the christmas cake along with snowmen etc and it saved me a lot of trouble with fiddly decorating.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Bought these as ran out of time to decorate the cup cakes I was making for Christmas. All the family loved them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Lovely items but came later than stated- I needed them for bake sale at my daughters school which had been and gone by the time theae arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Brilliant little trees; just the right size for my Christmas cake. Well made too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Great size - looked smashing on my cake and tasted lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
But small for my 12 by 12 cake but pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Too expensive would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)