Customer Reviews


476 Reviews
5 star:
 (347)
4 star:
 (103)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teeth feel clean
Last time bought 'compatible' heads - cheaper, but useless. These original heads leave teeth nice and clean - and were a good price compared with high street.
Published 15 months ago by Veemo

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars heads
good price, arrived fast. fit well, and swivel etc. but seem to have worn out very fast. only been using the first one 6 weeks, and the blue around the edges has gone already
Published 12 months ago by debby cooper


‹ Previous | 15 6 748 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oral-B - 64703701 - Pack of 3 Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush Heads (Personal Care)
Great to get these toothbrush heads at a decent price! Sick of certain supermarkets trying to make money out of everything! Would definitely buy again :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oral-B - 64703701 - Pack of 3 Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush Heads (Personal Care)
A good purchase very happy with the performance which is good. Highly recommend to others as a good purchase and ensures a reserve for future use. Recommend as a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oral B replacement heads, 6 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. G. L. Craker (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oral-B - 64703701 - Pack of 3 Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush Heads (Personal Care)
I am very pleased with the quality and price of these toothbrush heads and would purchase them again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Lovely, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oral-B - 64703701 - Pack of 3 Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush Heads (Personal Care)
Not used the spear brush yet but I am sure they will be as good as the main one. I am looking forward to use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what they're supposed to do, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oral-B - 64703701 - Pack of 3 Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush Heads (Personal Care)
Going as far as saying "I love my electric toothbrush heads" would be a stretch, but they're perfectly serviceable. They're the exact same model as the one that originally came with the toothbrush and they do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Toothbrush, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oral-B - 64703701 - Pack of 3 Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush Heads (Personal Care)
It was fine, not the top of the range but it does the job I bought it for, it cleans my teeth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tooth Brush Heads, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oral-B - 64703701 - Pack of 3 Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush Heads (Personal Care)
Tried to buy these tooth brush heads from the same shop we had purchased the electric tooth brushes from (Boots). Although they had an excellent rang, they appeared not to stock the 'sonic' Oral-B type. So pleased to find these ones !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oral-B, 30 May 2014
By 
isunas (Guildford, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oral-B - 64703701 - Pack of 3 Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush Heads (Personal Care)
Oral-B sonic toothbrushes clean teeth thoroughly and are effective at removing stains from teeth.

A must have item for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 27 May 2014
By 
P. Jones (Staffs. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oral-B - 64703701 - Pack of 3 Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush Heads (Personal Care)
I had never ordered this kind of item on the internet before but theses brushes fit my Braun 3d electric toothbrush perfectly and are good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They fit my Vitality perfectly!, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oral-B - 64703701 - Pack of 3 Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush Heads (Personal Care)
I have needed a new brush for my Vitality for an embarrassingly long time, but couldn't get around to ordering one. When I came on here to find one for the model, none of them said that they were specifically for Vitality. With the assistance of a very helpful member, I found that these were perfect. And they are. A great price, they fit perfectly, and I'm delighted with them. Prompt service doesn't hurt! Very pleased that I finally got myself organized enough to get this done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 748 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews