Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice
I like it...nice sweet smell.. with a bit of citrus aroma..
good for summer..not to heavy
Published on 22 Mar 2009 by A. Anlar

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit Disappointed
This perfume is okay but cannot smell it on me and it might be me but I like a stronger fragrance.
Published 14 months ago by Mrs G Young


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 22 Mar 2009
By 
A. Anlar (CYP) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I like it...nice sweet smell.. with a bit of citrus aroma..
good for summer..not to heavy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit Disappointed, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This perfume is okay but cannot smell it on me and it might be me but I like a stronger fragrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This eau de toilette is great value - I wonder why it is so cheap.Perhaps because the plastic around the bottle is pretty gross and it does't stand up very well !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and fruity, 23 Dec 2012
A lovely EDT that's very subtle on the skin. It has gorgeous citrus tones to it and smells very unique. If you like subtle this could be the EDT you're looking for :) I would thoroughly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 2 Dec 2010
speedy despactch and delivery, especially in this dreadful snowy weather. the product itself, having never smelt it is nice and light. slightly musky and floral which im sure the intended reciever of this gift will enjoy greatly. very affordable price and at that you cant really argue. I tend to find that now people are just buying celebrity branded fragrances and sometimes forget about the other ones that are just as good. i personally have found when shopping for female fragrances in department stores they are always way too heavy and sweet smelling. as a guy im looking for something simple and unique for either my mum, sister or friend. this perfume is exactly that. 5/5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it's okay, 12 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it has a nice fragrance but you have to use an awful lot until you can smell it properly.i would only recommend it to people who don't like strong fragrances. personally this wasn't a best buy for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars clean ,pleasant fragrance, 15 Jan 2011
By 
Clairabelle (marlow , Bucks UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleasant fragrance. Was bought for my sons 15 year old girlfriend and she is very happy with it. Clean smell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light, 19 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
although the bottle is a bit hard to hold when spraying the perfume, the perfume itself smells really light and refreshing. definitely suitable for night or day. quite a feminine fragrance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent everyday spray, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good value --good for every day use. Got as a present & it was very popular. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed., 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having been a fan of FCUK for a long time, I was so looking forward to this perfume. However it was a major let down. There is no real scent to it and the container is awful. Not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews