Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied....Good Product!!!
I am a new mother and housewife and it is very difficult for me to join the gym at this time. I been searching around for good resistant band and I finally found it! This really is a good alternative to using weights/dumbbells. Simply a wonderful addition to my workouts. I would recommend this product! A+++++++++++
Published 18 months ago by Julie77

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Seller should include exact resistance information for each level
No information on resistance level in terms of weight it provides, so I chose level 2. Feels like it is more than 6kg on each side when doing double hand lifts stepping on the middle of the cord.
Overall make-quality is fine.
Published 6 months ago by syk


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied....Good Product!!!, 4 Oct. 2013
By 
Julie77 (Switzerland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Power Tubes (Sports)
I am a new mother and housewife and it is very difficult for me to join the gym at this time. I been searching around for good resistant band and I finally found it! This really is a good alternative to using weights/dumbbells. Simply a wonderful addition to my workouts. I would recommend this product! A+++++++++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Seller should include exact resistance information for each level, 8 Oct. 2014
This review is from: adidas Power Tubes (Sports)
No information on resistance level in terms of weight it provides, so I chose level 2. Feels like it is more than 6kg on each side when doing double hand lifts stepping on the middle of the cord.
Overall make-quality is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lasted 4 months, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Power Tubes (Misc.)
My adidas power tube (level 2) lasted just under 4 months with moderate daily usage before it snapped. I was satisfied enough to purchase another one (this time level 3) so the product has met at least my standards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right Resistance, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Power Tubes (Sports)
I have been looking for a resistance band for some time now and wanted one that would provide the right resistance for me. I wanted a resistance tube that offered heavy resistance and one that i didnt have to change the bands.

The quality of this product is very good indeed, but maybe the handles could have been made from solid plastic like my previous ones.
Apart from that they do the job as I wanted and seem like they will last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good and strong tube, 28 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Power Tubes (Sports)
Good and strong tube.
Has been very useful for exercises.
Gym goers or very strong exercise fanatics might need stronger or 2 or more tubes.
Good for toning and strengthening the tendons and ligament.
also good when travelling as easy to carry in a hand bag and with a door anchor makes it into a complete or almost a complete gym replacement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Level 3 not long enough, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Power Tubes (Sports)
I bought level 3 and let's just say it's not long enough... I have an average height and arm length, maybe I'm just doing the wrong sort of exercise?! I place the middle of the power tube underneath my feet and try to raise each side sideways to work my shoulders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good bit of kit, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Power Tubes (Sports)
Good bit of kit. My only, TINY gripe would be the resistance can seem uneven at times due to the protective cover, but easily rectified by adjusting left or right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Power Tubes (Sports)
Very good product is strong and durable ideal for strecthing yourself and balance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made. I use it weeklying and it seems ..., 27 Nov. 2014
By 
Ola "dapx" (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Power Tubes (Sports)
Well made. I use it weeklying and it seems very robust. Will recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with, 23 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Power Tubes (Sports)
Prompt delivery, very happy with product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

adidas Power Tubes
£11.89 - £27.56
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews