Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
Does 'no one know' about this song? Pun intended. A great tune by QOTSA, and if you've never heard it before then I suggest you get out from underneath the rock you must clearly have been sat under your entire life!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Had forgotten about this song until it was recommended and on sale by Amazon. I bought it and as soon as it started I remembered how much I like it. Good buy!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Oh how this song takes me back. What can I say about it? Awesomely sung, brilliant riffs, freaking great drums... It's just a rather good song! That is all!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Really like this track; think it is one of their best. Definitely worth putting it into your collection if you don't have it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
A great tune, this MP3 is of great quality and if you love this tune then I recommend you get it!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
There is just one way of describing this song... AWESOME!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Great track that I wanted to add to my MP3 player
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Bounce away to this awesome song.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
totally brilliant track
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
got it free,excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.